Editors

Founding Editor:

Tatiana Czeschlik
Heidelberg, Germany

Editor-in-Chief:

Debbie M. Kelly
Department of Psychology
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2
Canada
e-mail: animal.cognition.editor@umanitoba.ca

Editorial Assistant:

Kevin Leonard
University of Manitoba
e-mail: animal.cognition.editor@umanitoba.ca

Associate Editors:

Christian Agrillo
Department of General Psychology
University of Padova
35131 Padova, Italy
e-mail: christian.agrillo@unipd.it

Kim A. Bard
Department of Psychology
University of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DY
United Kingdom
e-mail: kim.bard@port.ac.uk

Ken Cheng
Department of Biological Sciences
Macquarie University
Sydney, NSW 2109, Australia
e-mail: ken.cheng@mq.edu.au

Kazuhiro Goto
Department of Human Psychology
Sagami Women's University
Sagamihara, Kanagawa 252-0383, Japan
e-mail: kazuhiro.goto@gmail.com

Jeffrey S. Katz
Department of Psychology
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849-5214, USA
e-mail: katzjef@auburn.edu

Noam Miller
Psychology Department
Wilfred Laurier University
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5, Canada
e-mail: NMiller@wlu.ca

Britta Osthaus
School of Psychology
Canterbury Christ Church University
Canterbury, CT1 1QU, UK
e-mail: britta.osthaus@canterbury.ac.uk

Monique A.R. Udell
Department of Animal and Rangeland Sciences
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
e-mail: MoniqueUdell@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

James R. Anderson, Kyoto, Japan
Michael J. Beran, Atlanta, GA, USA
Laura Marina Biondi, Mar del Plata, Argentina
Sarah F. Brosnan, Atlanta, GA, USA
Darren Burke, Newcastle, Australia
Richard Byrne, St Andrews, UK
Josep Call, Leipzig, Germany
Jonathon D. Crystal, Bloomington, IN, USA
Biagio D'Aniello, Naples, Italy
Winand H. Dittrich, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Nathan J. Emery, London, UK
Theodore A. Evans, Atlanta, GA, USA
Sylvain Fiset, Edmundston, NB, Canada
Martin Giurfa, Toulouse, France
Susan Healy, St Andrews, UK
Marisa Hoeschele, Vienna, Austria
Ludwig Huber, Vienna, Austria
Vincent Janik, St Andrews, UK
Stephen E.G. Lea, Exeter, UK
David A. Leavens, Falmer, UK
Suzanne MacDonald, Toronto, ON, Canada
Tetsuro Matsuzawa, Kyoto, Japan
Ádám Miklósi, Budapest, Hungary
Robert W. Mitchell, Richmond, KY, USA
Rebecca E. Nordquist, Utrecht, The Netherlands
Britta Osthaus, Canterbury, UK
Lisa A. Parr, Atlanta, GA, USA
Irene M. Pepperberg, Cambridge, MA, USA
William A. Roberts, London, ON, Canada
Anne Russon, Toronto, ON, Canada
Vera Schluessel, Bonn, Germany
Marcia L. Spetch, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Michael Tomasello, Leipzig, Germany
Giorgio Vallortigara, Rovereto, Italy
Jacques Vauclair, Aix-en-Provence, France
Shigeru Watanabe, Tokyo, Japan
Thomas Zentall, Lexington, KY, USA