Editors

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Louis Wong
Department of Earth Sciences
The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
lnywong@hku.hk

Resat Ulusay
School of Geological Engineering
Hacettepe University
Ankara, Turkey
resat@hacettepe.edu.tr

CO-EDITOR

Jean-Alain Fleurisson
Mines ParisTech – Centre de Géosciences
35 rue Saint Honoré
77305 Fontainebleau, France
Telephone: +33 1 64 69 48 13
jean-alain.fleurisson@mines-paristech.fr

ASSISTANT EDITORS

John Cripps
Department of Civil and Structural Engineering
University of Sheffield, UK
j.c.cripps@sheffield.ac.uk

Paul Nathanail
School of Geography
University of Nottingham, UK
paul@lqm.co.uk

Philip Paige-Green
Paige-Green Consulting (Pty) Ltd
Pretoria, South Africa
paigegreenconsult@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS


Omer Aydan
Department of Civil Engineering
University of the Ryukyus
Okinawa,Japan
aydan@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Ulrich Burbaum
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Applied Sciences
Darmstadt, Germany
ulrich.burbaum@h-da.de

Manuela Cecconi
Department of Engineering
University of Perugia, Italy
manuela.cecconi@unipg.it

Hongey Chen
Department of Geosciences
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
hchen@ntu.edu.tw

Yi-Feng Chen
Wuhan University
Wuhan, P. R. China
csyfchen@whu.edu.cn

Zhiyi Chen
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Tongji University
Shanghai, China
zhiyichen@tongji.edu.cn

C. Y. Chin
Beca Ltd.
Auckland, New Zealand
cy.chin@beca.com

Sabatino Cuomo
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno, Italy
scuomo@unisa.it

Ranjan Kumar Dahal
Central Department of Geology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal
ranjan@tugeology.edu.np

Feng Dai
School of Water Resource & Hydropower
Sichuan University
Sichuan, P. R. China
fengdai@scu.edu.cn

John Deceuster
Geology and Applied Geology Department
University of Mons
Mons, Belgium
deceuster_john@yahoo.fr

Tom Dijkstra
School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering
University of Loughborough
Loughborough, United Kingdom
t.a.dijkstra@lboro.ac.uk

Angelo Doglioni
Department of Science, Civil Engineering and Architecture
Politecnico di Bari
Bari, Italy
angelo.doglioni@poliba.it

Jean-Louis Durville
Ministère de l’Equipement
CETE de Lyon
Bron, France
jean-louis.durville@equipement.gouv.fr

Mehmet Ekmekçi
Hacettepe University
Beytepe
Ankara, Turkey
mekmekci62@gmail.com

Olga Eremina
Institute of Environmental Geosciences
Moscow, Russia
direct@geoenv.ru

Xuanmei Fan
State Key Laboratory of Geohazard Prevention and Geoenvironment Protection
Chengdu University of Technology
Chengdu,China
18202308@qq.com

Maria Ferentinou
Geological Sciences
University of Kwazulu-Natal
Durban, South Africa
ferentinou@ukzn.ac.za

Isabel Fernandes
Department of Geology
University of Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
mifernandes@fc.ul.pt

Antonio Ferraro
Università degli Studi di Catania
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Architettura
Catania
Sicily, Italy
aferraro@dica.unict.it

Irina Galitskaya
Institute of Environmental Geosciences
Moscow, Russia
galgeoenv@mail.ru

Stefano Gariano
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Instituto di Ricerca per la Protezione Idrogeologica
Perugia,Italy
stefano.gariano@irpi.cnr.it

Daniele Giordan
Research Institute for Hydrogeological Protection (IRPI)
National Research Council
Torino, Italy
daniele.giordan@irpi.cnr.it

Wenping Gong
Glenn Department of Civil Engineering
Clemson University
Clemson, USA
wenping@clemson.edu

Salvo Grasso
Università degli Studi di Catania
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Architettura
Catania
Sicily, Italy
sgrasso@dica.unict.it

Francesco Guadagno
Department of Geology and the Environment
University of Sannio
Benevento, Italy
guadagno@unisannio.it

Dave Gunn
British Geological Survey
Nottingham, United Kingdom
dgu@bgs.ac.uk

Siming He
Institute of Mountain Hazards & Environment
Chengdu, China
hsm@imde.ac.cn

Yunjin Hu
School of Civil Engineering
Shaoxing University
Shaoxing, P. R. China
huyunjin@zju.edu.cn

Yu Huang
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Tongji University
Shanghai, P. R. China
yhuang@tongji.edu.cn

Julian Kwan
Geotechnical Engineering Office
Hong Kong
juliankwan@cedd.gov.hk

Hengxing Lan
State Key Laboratory of Resource and Environment Information System
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research
Beijing, P. R. China
lanhx@igsnrr.ac.cn

Valentina Lentini
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
University of Enna "Kore"
Enna, Italy
valentina.lentini@unikore.it

Francisco Locati
CICTERRA
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas, Físicas y Naturales
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
Córdoba, Argentina
flocati@efn.uncor.edu

Dennis Yanrong Li
AGECON Ltd.
Hong Kong, China
li.dennis@hotmail.com

Dian-Qing Li
School of Water Resources & Hydropower Engineering
Wuhan University
Wuhan, China
dianqing@whu.edu.cn

Enlong Liu
College of Water Resources and Hydropower
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China
liuenlong@scu.edu.cn

Xiaolei Liu
Shandong Provincial Key Laboratory of Marine Environment and Geological Engineering
Ocean University of China
Qingdao, China
xiaolei@ouc.edu.cn

Zhengxin Lu
Wardell-Armstrong International
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
zlu@wardell-armstrong.com

Renato Macciotta
University of Alberta
Canada
macciott@ualberta.ca

Silvina Marfil
Universidad Nacional del Sur
Bahia Blanca
Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
smarfil@uns.edu.ar

Andrea Manconi
Research Institute for Hydrogeological Protection (IRPI)
National Research Council
Torino, Italy
andrea.manconi@irpi.cnr.it

Paul Marinos
Independent Consulting Engineer
Athens, Greece
marinos@central.ntua.gr

Vassilis Marinos
Laboratory of Engineering Geology and Hydrogeology
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessalonika, Greece
marinosv@geo.auth.gr

Maria Massimino
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Sicily, Italy
mmassimi@dica.unict.it

Hakan Nefeslioglu
Department of Geological Engineering
Akdeniz University
Antalya, Turkey
hanefeslioglu@akdeniz.edu.tr

Hyeong-Dong Park
Department of Energy Systems Engineering
Seoul National University
Seoul, South Korea
hpark@snu.ac.kr

Davor Pollak
Department of Hydrogeology and Engineering Geology
Croatian Geological Survey
Zagreb, Croatia
dpollak@hgi-cgs.hr

Richard Prikryl
Charles University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
richard.prikryl@natur.cuni.cz

Paola Revellino
Department of Sciences and Technology
University of Sannio
Benevento, Italy
paola.revellino@unisannio.it

Shengwen Qi
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, P. R. China
qishengwen@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

Haris Saroglou
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
Athens, Greece
saroglou@central.ntua.gr

Bjorn Schouenborg
Swedish Cement and Concrete Research Institute
Boras, Sweden
bjorn.schouenborg@cbi.se

Atiye Tugrul
Department of Geological Engineering
University of Istanbul
Istanbul, Turkey
tugrul@istanbul.edu.tr

Ergun Tuncay
School of Geological Engineering
Hacettepe University
Ankara, Turkey
etuncay@hacettepe.edu.tr

Giovania Vessia
Department of Engineering and Geology
University ‘G. d’Annunzio’ of Chieti-Pescara
Chieti Scalo, Italy
g.vessia@unich.it

Lei Wang
Glenn Department of Civil Engineering
Clemson University
South Carolina, USA
lwang6@g.clemson.edu

Shanyong Wang
Civil, Surveying and Environmental Engineering
The University of Newcastle,
Australia
shanyong.wang@newcastle.edu.au

Ann Williams
Beca Infrastructure Ltd.
Auckland, New Zealand
ann.williams@beca.com

Mike Winter
Winter Associates
Midlothian, UK
mwinter@winterassociates.co.uk

Faquan Wu
Insitute of Geology and Geophysics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, P. R. China
wufaquan@mail.igcas.ac.cn

Zhijun Wu
School of Civil Engineering
Wuhan University
Wuhan,China
wuzh0013@e.ntu.edu.sg

Jianhong Ye
Institute of Rock & Soil Mechanics
Chinese Academy of Science
Wuhan, China
yejianhongcas@gmail.com

Weimin Ye
Office of Educational Administration
Tongji University
Shanghai, China
ye_tju@tongji.edu.cn

Isik Yilmaz
Department of Geological Engineering
Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
iyilmaz@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Lulu Zhang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, P. R. China
lulu_zhang@sjtu.edu.cn

Jia-wen Zhou
State Key Laboratory of Hydraulics and Mountain Engineering
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China
jwzhou@scu.edu.cn