Editors

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Louis Wong
Department of Earth Sciences
The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
lnywong@hku.hk

Arindam Basu
Department of Geology and Geophysics
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur,
India
abasu@gg.iitkgp.ac.in
 

CO-EDITOR

Jean-Alain Fleurisson
Mines ParisTech – Centre de Géosciences
35 rue Saint Honoré
77305 Fontainebleau, France
Telephone: +33 1 64 69 48 13
jean-alain.fleurisson@mines-paristech.fr

     

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS


Biljana Abolmasov
University of Belgrade
Faculty of Mining and Geology
Belgrade, Serbia
biljana.abolmasov@rgf.bg.ac.rs

Sohail Akram
Institute of Geology
University of the Punjab Quaid-e-Azam Campus
Lahore, Pakistan
sohail.geo@pu.edu.pk

Omer Aydan
Department of Civil Engineering
University of the Ryukyus
Okinawa,Japan
aydan@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Ulrich Burbaum
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Applied Sciences
Darmstadt, Germany
ulrich.burbaum@h-da.de

Ming Cai
Laurentian University
Sudbury, Canada
mcai@laurentian.ca

Manuela Cecconi
Department of Engineering
University of Perugia, Italy
manuela.cecconi@unipg.it

Hongey Chen
Department of Geosciences
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
hchen@ntu.edu.tw

Yi-Feng Chen
Wuhan University
Wuhan, P. R. China
csyfchen@whu.edu.cn

Zhiyi Chen
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Tongji University
Shanghai, China
zhiyichen@tongji.edu.cn

John Cripps
Department of Civil and Structural Engineering
University of Sheffield, UK
j.c.cripps@sheffield.ac.uk

Sabatino Cuomo
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno, Italy
scuomo@unisa.it

Ranjan Kumar Dahal
Central Department of Geology
Tribhuvan University 
Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal 
ranjan@tugeology.edu.np

Feng Dai
School of Water Resource & Hydropower
Sichuan University
Sichuan, P. R. China
fengdai@scu.edu.cn

Angelo Doglioni
Department of Science, Civil Engineering and Architecture
Politecnico di Bari
Bari, Italy
angelo.doglioni@poliba.it

Jean-Louis Durville
Ministère de l’Equipement
CETE de Lyon
Bron, France
jean-louis.durville@equipement.gouv.fr

Mehmet Ekmekçi
Hacettepe University
Beytepe
Ankara, Turkey
mekmekci62@gmail.com

Lifeng Fan
College of Architecture and Civil Engineering
Beijing University of Technology
Beijing, China
fanlifeng@bjut.edu.cn

Xuanmei Fan
State Key Laboratory of Geohazard Prevention and Geoenvironment Protection
Chengdu University of Technology
Chengdu,China
18202308@qq.com

Maria Ferentinou
Geological Sciences
University of Kwazulu-Natal
Durban, South Africa
ferentinou@ukzn.ac.za

Isabel Fernandes
Department of Geology
University of Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
mifernandes@fc.ul.pt

Antonio Ferraro
Università degli Studi di Catania
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Architettura
Catania
Sicily, Italy
aferraro@dica.unict.it

Irina Galitskaya
Institute of Environmental Geosciences
Moscow, Russia
galgeoenv@mail.ru

Stefano Luigi Gariano
Research Institute for Geo-hydrological Protection (IRPI)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)
Perugia, Italy
stefano.luigi.gariano@irpi.cnr.it

Daniele Giordan
Research Institute for Hydrogeological Protection (IRPI)
National Research Council
Torino, Italy
daniele.giordan@irpi.cnr.it

Wenping Gong
Glenn Department of Civil Engineering
Clemson University
Clemson, USA
wenping@clemson.edu

Salvo Grasso
Università degli Studi di Catania
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Architettura
Catania
Sicily, Italy
sgrasso@dica.unict.it

Yunjin Hu
School of Civil Engineering
Shaoxing University
Shaoxing, P. R. China
huyunjin@zju.edu.cn

Yu Huang
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Tongji University
Shanghai, P. R. China
yhuang@tongji.edu.cn

Nejan Huvaj
METU Civil Engineering Department
Ankara, Turkey
@nejan@metu.edu.tr

Nihat Sinan Isik
Gazi University Technology Faculty
Civil Engineering Department
Ankara, Turkey
nihatsinan@gazi.edu.tr

Bo-An Jang
Kangwon National University
Department of Geophysics
Chuncheon, South Korea
bajang@kangwon.ac.kr

Murat Karakus
School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide, SA
murat.karakus@adelaide.edu.au

Julian Kwan
Geotechnical Engineering Office
Hong Kong
juliankwan@cedd.gov.hk

Hengxing Lan
State Key Laboratory of Resource and Environment Information System
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research
Beijing, P. R. China
lanhx@igsnrr.ac.cn

Qinghua Lei
Geological Institute, Department of Earth Sciences
ETH Zürich
Zürich, Switzerland
quinghua.lei@erdw.eth.ch

Valentina Lentini
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
University of Enna "Kore"
Enna, Italy
valentina.lentini@unikore.it

Andy YF Leung
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
andy.yf.leung@polyu.edu.hk

Biao Li
Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Concordia University
Canada
biao.li@concordia.ca

Dennis Yanrong Li
AGECON Ltd.
Hong Kong, China
li.dennis@hotmail.com

Dian-Qing Li
School of Water Resources & Hydropower Engineering
Wuhan University
Wuhan, China
dianqing@whu.edu.cn

Bin Liu
Shandong University
Jinan, P.R China
liubin0635@163.com

Enlong Liu
College of Water Resources and Hydropower
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China
liuenlong@scu.edu.cn

Xiaolei Liu
Shandong Provincial Key Laboratory of Marine Environment and Geological Engineering
Ocean University of China
Qingdao, China
xiaolei@ouc.edu.cn

Francisco Locati
CICTERRA
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas, Físicas y Naturales
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
Córdoba, Argentina
flocati@efn.uncor.edu

Susana Lopez-Querol
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering
University College London
Chadwick Building
London, UK
s.lopez-querol@ucl.ac.uk

Renato Macciotta
University of Alberta
Canada
macciott@ualberta.ca

Silvina Marfil
Universidad Nacional del Sur
Bahia Blanca
Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
smarfil@uns.edu.ar

Paul Marinos
Independent Consulting Engineer
Athens, Greece
marinos@central.ntua.gr

Vassilis Marinos
Laboratory of Engineering Geology and Hydrogeology
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessalonika, Greece
marinosv@geo.auth.gr

Maria Massimino
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Sicily, Italy
mmassimi@dica.unict.it

José Muralha
Laboratorio Nacional de Engenharia Civil
Lisbon, Portugal
jmuralha@lnec.pt

Hakan Nefeslioglu
Department of Geological Engineering
Akdeniz University
Antalya, Turkey
hanefeslioglu@akdeniz.edu.tr

Philip Paige-Green
Paige-Green Consulting (Pty) Ltd
Pretoria, South Africa
paigegreenconsult@gmail.com

Krishna Kanta Panthi
Trondheim, Norway
krishna.panthi@ntnu.no

Mario Parise
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e Geoambientali
Università Aldo Moro,
Bari, Italy
mario.parise@uniba.it

Hyeong-Dong Park
Department of Energy Systems Engineering
Seoul National University
Seoul, South Korea
hpark@snu.ac.kr

Richard Prikryl
Charles University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
richard.prikryl@natur.cuni.cz

Shengwen Qi
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, P. R. China
qishengwen@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

Paola Revellino
Department of Sciences and Technology
University of Sannio
Benevento, Italy
paola.revellino@unisannio.it

Irene Rocchi
Civil Engineering Department
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
ireroc@byg.dtu.dk

Haris Saroglou
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
Athens, Greece
saroglou@central.ntua.gr

Gianvito Scaringi
Univerzita Karlova Priodovedecka fakulta
Czech Republic
scaringg@natur.cuni.cz

Ali Shafiei
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Nazarbayev University
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
ali.shafiei@nu.edu.kz

Nikhil Sirdesai
Department of Mining Engineering
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
Nagpur Area, Maharashtra, India
nikhil.sirdesai@gmail.com

Alessandro Tarantino
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow, U.K
alessandro.tarantino@strath.ac.uk

Berna Unutmaz
Hacettepe University
Ankara, Turkey
berna.unutmaz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Giovania Vessia
Department of Engineering and Geology
University ‘G. d’Annunzio’ of Chieti-Pescara
Chieti Scalo, Italy
g.vessia@unich.it

Lei Wang
Glenn Department of Civil Engineering
Clemson University
South Carolina, USA
lwang6@g.clemson.edu

Shanyong Wang
Civil, Surveying and Environmental Engineering
The University of Newcastle,
Australia
shanyong.wang@newcastle.edu.au

Zhijun Wu
School of Civil Engineering
Wuhan University
Wuhan,China
wuzh0013@e.ntu.edu.sg

Ryan Yan
AECOM
Hong Kong
ryan.yan@aecom.com

Jianhong Ye
Institute of Rock & Soil Mechanics
Chinese Academy of Science
Wuhan, China 
yejianhongcas@gmail.com

Weimin Ye
Office of Educational Administration
Tongji University
Shanghai, China
ye_tju@tongji.edu.cn

Isik Yilmaz
Department of Geological Engineering
Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
iyilmaz@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Lulu Zhang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, P. R. China
lulu_zhang@sjtu.edu.cn

Jia-wen Zhou
State Key Laboratory of Hydraulics and Mountain Engineering
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China
jwzhou@scu.edu.cn