Editors

Editors-in-Chief:

Experimental Physics I: Accelerator Based High-Energy Physics
Günther Dissertori, ETH Zürich, Institute for Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Otto-Stern-Weg 5, 8093 Zürich, Switzerland (dissertori@phys.ethz.ch)

Experimental Physics II: Astroparticle Physics
Laura Baudis, University of Zurich, Physik Institut, Winterthurerstrasse 190, CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland (lbaudis@physik.uzh.ch)

Theoretical Physics I: Phenomenology of the Standard Model and Beyond
Dieter Zeppenfeld, Institut für Theoretische Physik, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Wolfgang-Gaede-Str. 1, Physikhochhaus, 76131 Karlsruhe (dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu)

Theoretical Physics II: Gravitation, Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology, General Aspects of Quantum Field Theories, and Alternatives
Kostas Skenderis, School of Mathematics, University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton SO17 1BJ, United Kingdom (K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk)

Deputy Editor-in-Chief Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology
Dominik J. Schwarz, Fakultät für Physik, Universität Bielefeld, Postfach 100131, 33501 Bielefeld, Germany (dschwarz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de)

Review Editors

Dieter Haidt, DESY, Notkestrasse 85, 22603 Hamburg, Germany
(haidt@mail.desy.de)

Wolfgang Hollik, Max-Planck-Institut für Physik, Werner-Heisenberg-Institut, Föhringer Ring 6, 80805 München (hollik@mppmu.mpg.de)

Yann Mambrini, Laboratoire de Physique des 2 Infinis Irène Joliot-Curie, CNRS Université Paris-Saclay, Bât. 100, Faculté des Sciences, F-91405 Orsay Cedex, France (mambrini@ijclab.in2p3.fr)

Enrico Scomparin, INFN Torino, via P. Giuria 1, 10125 Torino, Italy (scompar@to.infn.it)

Editors

Experimental Physics I: Accelerator Based High-Energy Physics

Silvia Arcelli, Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Università di Bologna, Via Irnerio 46,
40126 Bologna BO, Italy (Silvia.Arcelli@bo.infn.it)

Tulika Bose, Physics, Boston University, 590 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
USA (Tulika.Bose@cern.ch)

Cristinel Diaconu, Centre de Physique des Particules de Marseille (C.P.P.M), 163, avenue de Luminy - Case 902, 13288 Marseille cedex 09, France (diaconu@cppm.in2p3.fr)

Simon Eidelman, BINP, Budker Inst. of Nuclear Physics, Prospekt Lavrent’eva 11, RU-630090 Novosibirsk
Russian Federation (eidelman@mail.cern.ch)

Eckhard Elsen, CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland (eckhard.elsen@cern.ch)

Jos Engelen, Faculty of Science, University of Amsterdam, Nikhef, Science Park 105, 1098 XG Amsterdam, The Netherlands (engelen@nikhef.nl)

Erika Garutti, Institute of Experimental Physics (MIN), Detector Laboratory, Building 67b, Luruper Chaussee 149, 22761 Hamburg, Germany (erika.garutti@physik.uni-hamburg.de)

Tim Gershon,Tim Gershon,Department of Physics, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL, UK (T.J.Gershon@warwick.ac.uk)

Andreas Höcker, PH Department, CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland (Andreas.Hocker@cern.ch)

Sibrand J. de Jong, Experimental High Energy Physics, Radboud University Nijmegen, P.O. Box 9010, 6500 GL Nijmegen, The Netherlands (s.dejong@hef.ru.nl)

Joachim Mnich, DESY FH, Notkestr. 85, 22607 Hamburg, Germany (joachim.mnich@desy.de)

Maurizio Pierini, CERN, Route de Meyrin, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland (maurizio.pierini@cern.ch)

Enrico Scomparin, INFN Torino, via P. Giuria 1, 10125 Torino, Italy (scompar@to.infn.it)

Frederic Teubert, CERN EP Department, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland (frederic.teubert@cern.ch)

Dan Tovey, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, University of Sheffield, Hounsfield Road, Sheffield S3 7RH, UK (d.r.tovey@sheffield.ac.uk)

Thomas Ullrich, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Physics Department, P.O. Box 5000,
Building 510A, Room 1-183, Upton, NY 11973-5000, USA (thomas.ullrich@bnl.gov) and
Yale University, Wright Laboratory, Physics Department, P.O. Box 208120, 272 Whitney Avenue,
New Haven, CT 06520-8120, USA (thomas.ullrich@yale.edu)

Terry Wyatt, Particle Physics Group, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, MANCHESTER M13 9PL, UK (twyatt@fnal.gov)

Experimental Physics II: Astroparticle Physics

Axel Lindner, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron, Notkestr. 85, 22607 Hamburg, Germany (axel.lindner@desy.de)

Jocelyn Monroe, Royal Holloway University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX, UK (Jocelyn.Monroe@rhul.ac.uk)

Uwe Oberlack, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Institute of Physics & PRISMA, 55099 Mainz, Germany (oberlack@uni-mainz.de)

Elisa Resconi, Experimental Physics with Cosmic Particles (ECP), Technische Universität München, Boltzmannstrasse 2, 85748 Garching, Germany (elisa.resconi@tum.de)

Kate Scholberg, DUKE Trinity College of Arts & Sciences, 273 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708-0305, USA (schol@phy.duke.edu)

Theoretical Physics I: Phenomenology of the Standard Model and Beyond

Joachim Bartels, Universität Hamburg, II. Institut für Theoretische Physik, Luruper Chaussee 149, 22761 Hamburg, Germany (bartels@mail.desy.de)

Stefano Catani, INFN, Sezione di Firenze, Via G.Sansone 1, I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy (catani@fi.infn.it)

Gilberto Colangelo, Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Bern, Sidlerstraße 5, 3012 Bern, Switzerland (gilberto@itp.unibe.ch)

Laura Covi , Institute for Theoretical Physics, Faculty of Physics, Georg August University Goettingen, Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1, 37077 Goettingen, Germany (covi@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de)

Csaba Csaki, 469 Physical Sciences Building, Cornell University, Ithaca NY 14853, USA (csaki@cornell.edu)

Stefano Forte, Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano, 20133 Milano, Italy (stefano.forte@mi.infn.it)

Howard E. Haber, Santa Cruz Institute for Particle Physics, Department of Physics, University of California, Santa Cruz, CA 95064, USA (haber@scipp.ucsc.edu)

Kaoru Hagiwara, Institute of Particle and Nuclear Studies, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization, Oho 1-1, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, 305-0801, Japan (kaoru.hagiwara@kek.jp)

Sven Heinemeyer, IFCA (CSIC-UC), Avda Castros s/n, 39005 Santander, Spain (heinemey@cern.ch)

Pilar Hernadez Gamazo, Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Valencia, 46100 Valencia,
Spain (Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es)

Gudrun Hiller, Theoretical Physics T IV, TU Dortmund, 44221 Dortmund, Germany
(ghiller@physik.uni-dortmund.de)

Gino Isidori, Physik-Insitut, Universitaet Zuerich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, CH-8057 Zuerich, Switzerland (Gino.Isidori@lnf.infn.it)

Aleksi Kurkela, CERN, PH-TH 4-2.0.32, CH-1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland, (aleksi.kurkela@cern.ch)

Cai Dian Lu, Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.O.Box 918-4, Beijing,100049, P.R.China (lucd@ihep.ac.cn)

Matthias Neubert, Institut für Physik (ThEP), Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität, 55099 Mainz, Germany (neubertm@uni-mainz.de)

Chris Sachrajda, Southampton Theory, Astrophysics and Gravitation Research Centre, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Southampton, Southampton SO17 1BJ, UK (cts@soton.ac.uk)

Gavin Salam, University of Oxford and All Souls College, Rudolf Peierls Centre for Theoretical Physics, Clarendon Laboratory, Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PU, UK (gavin.salam@cern.ch)

Günter Sigl, Universität Hamburg, II. Institut für Theoretische Physik, Luruper Chaussee 149, 22761 Hamburg, Germany (sigl@mail.desy.de)

Francesco Vissani, Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso, S.S. 17 BIS km. 18.910, 67010 Assergi L’Aquila, Italy (francesco.vissani@lngs.infn.it)

Georg Weiglein, DESY, Theory Group, Notkestrasse 85, Bldg. 2a, D-22603 Hamburg, Germany (georg.weiglein@desy.de)

Urs A.Wiedemann, PH-TH Department, CERN, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland (urs.wiedemann@cern.ch)



Theoretical Physics II: Gravitation, Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology, General Aspects of Quantum Field Theories and Alternatives

Ignatios Antoniadis, CPHT, Ecole Polytechnique, 91128 Palaiseau Cedex, France, (ignatios.antoniadis@polytechnique.edu)

Andrei Barvinsky, Theory Department, Lebedev Physics Institute, Leninskii Pr. 53, 119991 Moscow, Russia (barvin@td.lpi.ru)

Masud Chaichian, High Energy Physics Division, Department of Physical Sciences, P.O. Box 64, 00014 University of Helsinki, Finland (masud.chaichian@helsinki.fi)

Justin David, Centre for High Energy Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Devasandra Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560012, India (justin@iisc.ac.in)

Anne-Christine Davis, DAMTP, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge CB3 0WA, United Kingdom, (ad107@cam.ac.uk)

Nemanja Kaloper, Department of Physics, University of California, One Shields Avenue,
Davis, CA 95616, USA (kaloper@physics.ucdavis.edu)

Alexander Kamenshchik, Physics Department, University of Bologna, Via Irnerio 46, Bologna 40126, Italy (Alexander.Kamenshchik@bo.infn.it)

Shinji Mukohyama, Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University, Kitashirakawa Oiwakecho, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8502, Japan (shinji.mukohyama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Antonio Padilla, School of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD, UK (Antonio.Padilla@nottingham.ac.uk)

Shahin Sheikh-Jabbari, School of Physics, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), P.O.Box 19395-5531, Tehran, IRAN (jabbari@theory.ipm.ac.ir)

Sergey Solodukhin, Institut Denis Poisson UMR 7013, Université de Tours, Parc de Grandmont, 37200 Tours, France (Sergey.Solodukhin@lmpt.univ-tours.fr)

Jacob Sonnenschein,Raymond and Beverly Sackler, Faculty of Exact Sciences, Tel Aviv University
P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel (cobi@post.tau.ac.il)

Alexei A. Starobinsky, Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics , RAS 2, Kosygina, Moscow, 119334 Russia (alstar@landau.ac.ru)

Lárus Thorlacius, University of Iceland, Reykjavík, Iceland (lth@hi.is)

Theodore Tomaras, Department of Physics, University of Crete, P.O.Box 2208, 71003 Heraklion, Crete, Greece (tomaras@physics.uoc.gr)

Aleksi Vuorinen, Helsinki Institute of Physics, Gustav Hällströmin katu 2, FI-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland (aleksi.vuorinen@helsinki.fi)

Paul Windey, LPTHE - CNRS - UPMC, Boîte 126, T13-14, 4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris CEDEX 05, France (windey@lpthe.jussieu.fr)

Yvonne Y. Y. Wong, School of Physics, The University of New South Wales, Sydney NSW 2052, Australia (yvonne.y.wong@unsw.edu.au)