skip to context

IFIP-AICT Editorial Board

Kai Rannenberg
Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

TC 1 – Foundations of Computer Science

Luís Soares Barbosa

University of Minho, Portugal

TC 2 – Software: Theory and Practice
 TC 3 – Education

Arthur Tatnall

Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia

 TC 5 – Information Technology Applications

Erich J. Neuhold
University of Vienna, Austria

 TC 6 – Communication Systems
 TC 7 – System Modeling and Optimization

Lukasz Stettner

Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

 TC 9 – ICT and Society

David Kreps

University Galway, Ireland

TC 10 – Computer Systems Technology

Achim Rettberg

University of Applied Sciences Hamm-Lippstadt, Germany

 TC 11 – Security and Privacy Protection in Information Processing Systems
 TC 12 – Artificial Intelligence

Eunika Mercier-Laurent

University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France

TC 13 – Human-Computer Interaction

Marco Winckler

University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France

TC 14 – Entertainment Computing

Rainer Malaka

University of Bremen, Germany

All volumes in IFIP-AICT