Editorial Contacts in Europe (Computer Science)

  • Helen Desmond

    Helen Desmond

    Editor, Books
    Human-Computer Interaction, Haptics, Cultural Computing, Cultural Heritage. Personalization, User Modeling, Computer Games, Digital Preservation, Visualization

    Springer London
    Tel.: +44 (0)20 3192 2779
    helen.desmond@springernature.com

  • Ralf Gerstner

    Ralf Gerstner

    Executive Editor - Books
    Information Systems, Databases, Information Retrieval, Digital Libraries, Web Technologies, Software Engineering and Programming Languages and Techniques, Proposals for LNBIP volumes

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8144
    ralf.gerstner@springernature.com

  • Alfred Hofmann

    Alfred Hofmann

    Vice President Publishing
    Computer Science

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8599
    alfred.hofmann@springernature.com

  • AminMobasheri

    Amin Mobasheri

    Editor
    Computer Science – CCIS and LNICST supervisor.

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8147
    Amin.mobasheri@springernature.com

  • image1

    Rachel Moriarty

    Editor
    Computer Science Journals

    Springer London
    Tel.: +44 (0) 2031 922776
    rachel.moriarty@springernature.com

  • Ronan Nugent

    Ronan Nugent

    Executive Editor
    Textbooks and Monographs in Theoretical Computer Science, Cryptography, Information Security, Principles of Programming, Artificial Intelligence, Computational Intelligence, Bioinspired Computing

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8538
    ronan.nugent@springernature.com

  • Wayne Wheeler

    Wayne Wheeler

    Senior Editor, Computer Science (Books)
    Computer Science - Proposals for textbooks (all topics and levels), as well as monographs and professional books in these subdisciplines: Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Imaging, Simulation and Modelling, Bioinformatics, and History and Philosophy of Computing

    Springer London
    Tel.: +44 (0) 2031 922778
    wayne.wheeler@springer.com