Editorial Contacts in Environmental Sciences

Contact a publishing editor in Environmental Sciences

Main Contacts

  • photo

    Dr. Johanna Schwarz

    Executive Editor
    Earth and Environmental Sciences, Climate Sciences

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8614
    johanna.schwarz@springernature.com

  • Margaret Deignan

    Margaret Deignan

    Senior Editor
    Global environmental change, climate change impacts, polar sciences, biometerology, water security, policy governance & resources, natural hazards, environmental sciences, urban design & city planning, sustainability

    Springer Dordrecht
    Tel.: +31 78 6576170
    Margaret.Deignan@springernature.com

  • Ron Doering

    Ron Doering

    Editor
    Climate Change and Global Warming; Earth Sciences; Earth System Sciences; Geology; Minerology; Oceanography; Environmental Sciences; Marine and Freshwater Sciences; Geography.

    Springer New York
    Tel.: +1 646-284-1403
    ron.doering@springernature.com

  • Jan Marguiles

    Jan Margulies

    Journal Development Editor
    Earth and Environmental Sciences

    Springer
    Tel.: +49 (6221) 487 8272
    jan.margulies@springernature.com

  • Fritz Schmuhl

    Fritz Schmuhl

    Senior Editor
    Environmental economics, management and policy; environmental law and politics; environmental assessment; environmental and occupational health; air and water quality; hydrogelogy and water resources; circular economy; remanufacturing; waste and biomass valorization; climate change and disasters; life cycle assessment; and maritime studies.

    Springer Dordrecht
    Tel.: +31 78 657-6281
    Fritz.Schmuhl@springernature.com

  • Sherestha Saini

    Dr. Sherestha Saini

    Senior Editor
    Earth and Environmental Sciences, Soil Sciences, Climate Change, Environmental Management, Geochemistry, Environmental Science and Engineering, Environmental Health

    Springer New York
    Tel.: +1 212 460-1557
    Sherestha.Saini@springernature.com

Contact in China