Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

GSTF Journal on Computing (JoC) | GSTF Journal on Computing (JoC)

GSTF Journal on Computing (JoC)

About this journal 

GSTF Journal on Computing (JoC)
Electronic ISSN: 2010-2283
Journal ID: 40601

Aims and Scope 

GSTF Journal on Computing (JoC) covers research areas broadly in Computer Science and Information Technology.


Prof. Bharat Bhargava

Professor of Computer Science,
Professor of Electrical and
Computer Engineering (courtesy),
Purdue University, USA

Managing Editor 

Dr. Anton Ravindran

President, Global Science and Technology Forum (GSTF)


Dr. Tie Hui Hui

Vice Principal, Academic
SEGi College Penang

Dr. S. G. Sanjeevi

Associate Professor,
Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
National Institute of Technology, Warangal,

Dr. B. Parvatha Varthini

M.C.A Department,
St. Joseph’s College of Engineering
Chennai, India

Asst. Prof. Kalpana Yadav

Comp. Science and Engineering,
IGIT, GGSIP University,
Delhi, India

Asst. Prof. N. Alamelumangai

Karpagam College of Engineering,
Coimbatore, India

Dr. Aruna Jain

Department of Information Technology
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra
Ranchi, India

Dr. M. Hima Bindu

Assistant Professor
Dept. of CSE & IT
JIIT Noida, India

Dr. Cauvery N. K

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science Engineering,
R V College of Engineering

Dr. Riyadh Qashi

Ph.D. Computer Science
Leipzig University

Associate Editors 

Prof. Andy Koronios

Head, School of Computer & Information Science,
University of South Australia

Assoc. Prof. Tan Cher Ming

School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering,
Division of Circuits and Systems,
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Wei‐Da Hao

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
and Computer Science,
Texas A&M University‐Kingsville, USA

Dr. Akhilesh Bajaj

Professor of MIS, Chapman Endowed Chair in MIS,
University of Tulsa, USA

Dr. Arthur Tatnall

FACS | Associate Professor, Graduate School of Business,
Victoria University, Australia

Dr. Emanuel S. Grant

Associate Professor, Graduate Program, Director
Department of Computer Science
University of North Dakota

Dr. Gagan Agrawal

Professor, Computer Science and Engineering,
Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Gregory Richards

Professor, Telfer School of Management,
University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Harry Ruda

Director, Centre for Advanced Nanotechnology
Professor, Department of Materials Science and
Professor, Ted Rogers Department of Electrical and
Computer Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Kendra M Cooper

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Erik
Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science,
University of Texas at Dallas, USA

Dr. Ir. Lambert Spaanenburg

Professor, Department of Computing Science, University of
Groningen, Sweden
Chair in Intelligent Silicon Systems, Department of
Information Technology, Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Marcel Kunze

Head of Research Group Cloud Computing,
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany

Dr. Michael Raisinghani

Associate Professor, School of Management,
Texas Woman's University, USA

Dr. Sanjay Ranka

Professor, Department of Computer Information Science
and Engineering,
University of Florida, USA

Dr. Sonali Dasgupta

Optoelectronics Research Centre,
University of Southampton, United Kingdom

Dr. Qiang (Shawn) Cheng

Associate Professor
Computer Science Department
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
To Submit Please Visit the Publishers Webpage