Editorial Contacts in Medicine

Contact a publishing editor in Medicine.

For Book Projects

For Journal Projects

  • Pooja Aggarwal

    Pooja Aggarwal

    Editorial Director
    Medicine and Life Sciences Journals (Oncology, Pharmacology/Drug Research/Toxicology, Physiology, General Biology)

    Springer Nature London
    Tel.: +44 207 843 4891
    p.aggarwal@nature.com

  • P_Lori_Holland_128x171px

    Lori Holland

    Editorial Director
    Medicine and Life Sciences Journals Current Reports (all disciplines)

    Springer Nature Philadelphia
    Tel.: +1 (267) 321-1705
    lori.holland@springernature.com

  • Gabriel Schroeder

    Gabriele Schröder

    Editorial Director
    Editorial Director Medicine and Life Sciences Journals (Anesthesiology, Cardiology, Dentistry, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics/Gerontology, Imaging/Radiology, Intensive/Critical Care Medicine, Neurosurgery, Orthopedics, Otorhinolaryngology, Pathology, Pediatrics, Sports Medicine, Surgery, Urology)

    Springer Nature Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8212
    gabriele.schroeder@springernature.com

  • jacco2018_3

    Jacco Flipsen, PhD MBA

    Vice President
    Medicine and Life Sciences Journals (Brazil, China, India, Japan, Korea)

    Springer Nature Dordrecht
    Tel.: +31 78 657-6327
    jacco.flipsen@springernature.com

  • Sadie Forrester

    Sadie Forrester

    Editorial Director
    Medicine and Life Sciences Journals (Microbiology, Molecular Medicine, Virology, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Neuroscience, Biophysics, Genetics, Biomedical Engineering/Biotechnology)

    Springer Nature New York
    Tel.: +16464243836
    sadie.forrester@springernature.com

  • Selene Carey

    Selene Carey

    Editorial Director
    Medicine and Life Sciences Journals (Allergy and Immunology, Egyptian Knowledge Bank (EKB), Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Dermatology, Endocrinology and Metabolism, Food Science and Nutrition, General Medicine and Medical Evidence, Neurology, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Public Health, Pulmonology/Respiratory Medicine, Reproductive Health and Women’s Health, Rheumatology)

    Springer Nature Jersey City
    Tel.: + 1 (212) 726-9671
    Selene.Carey@springernature.com

  • Peter Butler

    Peter Butler

    Editorial Director
    Medicine and Life Sciences Journals

    Springer Nature Dordrecht
    Tel.: +31 78 657-6312
    Peter.Butler@springernature.com