Main Editorial Contacts

Pooja Aggarwal

Editorial Director

NPG Academic Journals

Springer London

p.aggarwal@nature.com

line

Antoinette Cimino

Editorial Director

Journals (all disciplines)

Springer New York

Antoinette.Cimino@springer.com

line

Lori Holland

Editorial Director

Reviews Journals

Springer Philadelphia

Lori.Holland@springer.com

Nathalie Huilleret

Editorial Director

Books Europe (all disciplines; Nursing)

Springer Paris

Nathalie.Huilleret@springer.com

line

Richard Lansing

Editorial Director

Books Americas (all disciplines)

Springer New York

Richard.Lansing@springer.com

line

Gabriele M. Schröder

Editorial Director

Journals (all disciplines) & Books in Dentistry and Orthopedics, Imaging, Books in Hematology and Infectious Diseases

Springer Heidelberg

Gabriele.Schroeder@springer.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Naren Aggarwal, MD

Associate Editorial Director

Asia

Books & Journals

Springer New Delhi

Naren.Aggarwal@springer.com

​​​​​​​Toshiro Mikami

Executive Editor

Main Contact Japan

Books & Journals (all disciplines)

Springer Tokyo

Toshiro.Mikami@springer.com


James Hu

Senior Editor

Main Contact China, Taiwan, Hong Kong

Books & Journals (all disciplines)

Springer Beijing

James.Hu@springer.com

line

Lauren Kim

Editor

Main Contact Korea, Singapore

Books & Journals (all disciplines)

Springer Seoul

Lauren.Kim@springer.com