Government contacts

Please contact us with any questions regarding Springer eContent at your government library.

North America

  • P_Boris Gikher

    Boris Gikher

    Senior Licensing Manager US Government
    Springer

    Boris.Gikher@springer.com

  • P_Paul Turner

    Paul Turner

    Licensing Manager, DOE & Canadian Government
    Springer

    Tel.: (646) 427-3980
    Paul.Turner@springer.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

  • Frans Lettenstrom

    Frans Lettenstrom

    Director Library Sales
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8155
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68155
    frans.lettenstrom@springer.com

  • FB

    Focko van Berckelaer

    Vice President Library Sales, Eastern/Southern Europe & Israel
    Springer

    Tel.: +31(78)6576187
    focko.vanberckelaer@springer.com

  • KB

    Klaus Bahmann

    Director Library Sales, DACH
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8726
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68726
    klaus.bahmann@springer.com

  • HK

    Heike Klingebiel

    Licensing Manager, Bayern, Österreich, Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8659
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68659
    heike.klingebiel@springer.com

  • Andrea König

    Andrea König

    Licensing Manager, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8340
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68340
    andrea.koenig@springer.com

  • VS

    Volker Spirres

    Licensing Manager, Niedersachsen, NRW, Schleswig-Holstein, Sachsen-Anhalt
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 211 282 002
    Fax: +49 (0) 211 291 3837
    volker.spirres@springer.com

  • SV

    Suzanne Visentini

    Licensing Manager, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorp.,Thüringen
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8745
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68745
    suzanne.visentini@springer.com

  • CU

    Cem Üzüm

    Licensing & Trade Sales Manager, Eastern Europe, Russia, Central- and Northern Asia
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8670
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68565
    cem.uezuem@springer.com

Northwestern Europe & Africa

  • PR

    Pavan Ramrakha

    Licensing Manager Government Accounts, NW Europe
    Springer

    Tel.: +44 (0) 7771 686 330
    pavan.ramrakha@springer.com

  • Alan Harris

    Alan Harris

    Licensing Manager, Africa & Developing Countries
    Springer

    Tel.: +27 (0)11 469 3966 (fixed line) / +27 (0) 82 853 2093 (mobile)
    Alan.Harris@springer.com

Southern Europe

  • Dagmar Laging

    Dagmar Laging

    Dagmar Laging, Vice President Library Sales, DACH Licensing and EMEA & German-language Trade Sales
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8365
    Fax: +49 (0)6221 487 68365
    dagmar.laging@springer.com

  • NB

    Nick Barber

    Director, France - Maghreb
    Springer
    Library Sales

    Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 00 12 93
    Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    nick.barber@springer.com

  • PP

    Philippe Peyle

    Licensing Manager, France - Maghreb
    Springer

    Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 77
    Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    philippe.peyle@springer.com

  • TF

    Thibaut Fresse

    Licensing Manager Government Accounts, France - Maghreb
    Springer

    Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 00 12 94
    Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    thibaut.fresse@springer.com

  • JM

    Jesus Munoz

    Senior Licensing Manager, Spain & Portugal
    Springer

    Tel.: +34 917668878
    Jesus.Munoz@springer.com

  • RG

    Rosa Gustems

    Licensing Manager, Spain & Portugal
    Springer

    Tel.: +34 609376788
    rosa.gustems@springer.com

  • PC

    Paola Cava

    Licensing Manager, Italy
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 02 5425 971
    Fax: +39 02 5425 9705
    paola.cava@springer.com

  • AT

    Andrea Testa

    Licensing Manager, Italy
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 331 6719470
    andrea.testa@springer.com

  • AT

    Antonio Tronchin

    Licensing Manager, Italy & Malta
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 3409060530
    antonio.tronchin@springer.com

  • MD

    Melanie Deck

    Senior Account Specialist, Italy, Spain, Portugal & Malta
    Springer
    Library Sales

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221-4878765
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221-48768765
    melanie.deck@springer.com

  • Anja McKellar

    Anja McKellar

    Sales Support, France - Maghreb
    Springer
    Library Sales

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221-4878635
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221-48768635
    anja.mckellar@springer.com

  • RS

    Ronja Schieber

    Sales Support, Spain & Portugal
    Springer
    Library Sales

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221-4878330
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221-48768330
    ronja.schieber@springer.com