Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Statistics - Contacts | Springer Statistics Editorial Contacts in worldwide US

Editorial Contact in the US 

  • Nicholas Philipson

    Nicholas Philipson

    Editorial Director, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 620-8464
    nicholas.philipson@springer.com

  • Hannah Bracken

    Hannah Bracken

    Associate Editor, Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 460-1689
    hannah.bracken@springer.com

  • Nitza Jones-Sepulveda

    Nitza Jones-Sepulveda

    Assistant Editor, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 620-8417
    Nitza.Jones-Sepulveda@springer.com

  • Christine Crigler

    Christine Crigler

    Assistant Editor, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 460-1653
    Christine.Crigler@springer.com

Editorial Contact in China 

  • Toby Chai

    Toby Chai

    Editor, Business, Economics, Statistics & Law, Team Leader
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 851
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    toby.chai@springer.com

Editorial Contact in Europe 

  • Dr. Eva Hiripi

    Dr. Eva Hiripi

    Editor Biomathematics / Statistics, Springer

    Phone: +49(0)6221 487 8514
    Fax: +49(0)6221 4876 8177
    eva.hiripi@springer.com

  • Dr. Veronika Rosteck

    Dr. Veronika Rosteck

    Associate Editor, Statistics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 4878200
    veronika.rosteck@springer.com

  • Dr. Niels Thomas

    Dr. Niels Thomas

    Executive Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Statistics, Biomathematics, Business, Social Sciences China

    Phone: +49(6221)4878131
    niels.thomas@springer.com

Editorial Contact in Japan 

  • Yutaka Hirachi

    Yutaka Hirachi

    Editor, Statistics
    Springer Tokyo, Japan

    Phone: +81-(0)3-6831-7060
    yutaka.hirachi@springer.com

Editorial Contact in Singapore 

  • William Achauer

    William Achauer

    Editor, Business/Economics
    Springer Singapore

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    william.achauer@springer.com