Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Structure and Bonding (Editorial Board)

Structure and Bonding

Structure and Bonding

Series Ed.: Mingos, David Michael P.

ISSN: 0081-5993

Editorial Board

Series Editor 

Prof D. Michael P Mingos FRS 

Emeritus Professor of Inorganic Chemistry
Chemistry Department
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3QR
United Kingdom
michael.mingos@seh.ox.ac.uk

Editorial Board 

Prof. Xue Duan 

Director
State Key Laboratoryof Chemical Resource Engineering
Beijing University of Chemical Technology
15 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
Beijing 100029
P.R. China
duanx@mail.buct.edu.cn

Prof. Lutz H. Gade 

Anorganisch-Chemisches Institut
Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 270
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
lutz.gade@uni-hd.de

Prof. Yi Lu 

Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois
A322 CLSL, Box 8-6
600 South Mathews Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
USA
yi-lu@illinois.edu

Prof. Frank Neese 

Director
Department Molecular Theory and Spectroscopy
MPI für Chemische Energiekonversion
Stiftstr. 34 - 36
D - 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
frank.neese@cec.mpg.de

Prof. Joaquin Perez Pariente 

Institute of Catalysis and Petroleum Chemistry (ICP)
C/ Marie Curie, 2. Cantoblanco
E-28049 Madrid
Spain
jperez@icp.csic.es

Prof. Sven Schneider 

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Tammannstraße 4
37077 Göttingen
Germany
sven.schneider@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dietmar Stalke 

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Tammannstraße 4
D-37077 Göttingen
Germany
dstalke@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

For authors and editors

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Structure and Bonding.

Additional information