Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Topics in Organometallic Chemistry (Editorial Board)

Topics in Organometallic Chemistry

Topics in Organometallic Chemistry

Series Editors: Beller, M., Dixneuf, P.H., Dupont, J., Fürstner, A., Glorius, F., Gooßen, L.J., Ikariya, T., Nolan, S.P., Okuda, J., Oro, L.A., Willis, M., Zhou, Q.-L.

ISSN: 1436-6002

Editorial Board

Prof. Matthias Beller 

Leibniz-Institut für Katalyse e.V.
an der Universität Rostock
Albert-Einstein-Str. 29a
18059 Rostock, Germany
E-mail: matthias.beller@catalysis.de

Prof. Pierre Dixneuf 

Campus de Beaulieu
Université de Rennes 1
Av. du Gl Leclerc
F-35042 Rennes Cedex, France
E-mail: dixneuf@univ-rennes1.fr

Prof. Jairton Dupont 

Laboratory of Molecular Catalysis
Institute of Chemistry - UFRGS
Avenida Bento Gonçalves, 9500
Porto Alegre 91501-970 RS Brazil
E-mail: jairton.dupont@ufrgs.br

Prof. Alois Fürstner 

Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany
E-mail: fuerstner@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Prof. Frank Glorius  

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Organisch-Chemisches Institut
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Germany
E-Mail: glorius@uni-muenster.de

Prof. Lukas J. Gooßen 

FB Chemie - Organische Chemie
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. Geb. 54
67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
E-mail: goossen@chemie.uni-kl.de

Prof. Takao Ikariya 

Department of Applied Chemistry
Graduate School of Science and Engineering
Tokyo Institute of Technology
2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-ku,
Tokyo 152-8550, Japan
E-mail: tikariya@apc.titech.ac.jp

Prof. Steven P. Nolan 

Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry
Ghent University
Krijgslaan 281, S-3, B-9000
Ghent, Belgium
Steven.Nolan@UGent.be

Prof. Jun Okuda 

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
RWTH Aachen University
Landoltweg 1
52074 Aachen, Germany
E-mail: jun.okuda@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Luis A. Oro 

Instituto Universitario de Catálisis Homogénea
Department of Inorganic Chemistry
I.C.M.A. - Faculty of Science
University of Zaragoza-CSIC
Zaragoza-50009, Spain
E-mail: oro@unizar.es

Prof. Michael Willis 

Department of Chemistry
University of Oxford
Chemistry Research Laboratory
Mansfield Road
Oxford OX1 3TA UK
E-mail: michael.willis@chem.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Qi-Lin Zhou 

State Key Laboratory of Elemento-organic Chemistry
Nankai University
Weijin Rd. 94, Tianjin 300071
PR CHINA
E-mail: qlzhou@nankai.edu.cn

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Topics in Organometallic Chemistry.

Additional information