Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | International Association of Geodesy Symposia (Press)

International Association of Geodesy Symposia

International Association of Geodesy Symposia

Series Ed.: Rizos, Chris

Up to volume 100 published by the International Association of Geodesy ISSN 0939-9585 Editor Chris Rizos, Assistant Editor-in-Chief Pascal Willis

ISSN: 0939-9585

Editorial Board

Editor of the IAG Series 

Chris Rizos

The University of New South Wales
School of Surveying & Spatial Information Systems
Sydney, Australia
Email: c.rizos@unsw.edu.au

Assistant Editor-in-Chief 

Pascal Willis

Institut Géographique National
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Paris, France
FAX: 33-143988171
Email: willis@ipgp.fr

Editorial Board 

József Adàm

Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Budapest, Hungary
Fax: 36-14633192
E-mail: jadam@sci.fgt.bme.hu

Zuheir Altamimi

Institut Geographique National
Champs-sur-Marne, France
Email: altamimi@ensg.ign.fr

Matt Amos

Lan Information New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand
Fax: +61 (0) 7 3896 3697
Email: mamos@linz.govt.nz

John Dawson

Geoscience Australia
National Geospatial Reference Systems
Canberra, Australia
Email: john.dawson@ga.gov.au

Athanasios Dermanis

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Department of Geodesy and Surveying
Thessaloniki, Greece
Email: dermanis@topo.auth.gr

Reinhard Dietrich

Institut für Planetare Geodäsie
Dresden, Germany
FAX: 49 35146337063
Email : dietrich@ipg.geo.tu-dresden.de

Xiaoli Ding

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Department of Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics
Hong Kong
Email: lsxlding@polyu.edu.hk

Jeff T. Freymueller

University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Geophysical Institute
Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Email: jeff.freymueller@gi.alaska.edu

Yoichi Fukuda

Kyoto University
Department of Geophysics, Graduate School of Science
Kyoto, Japan
Email : fukuda@kugi.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Dorota Grejner-Brzezinska

The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Email: dbrzezinska@osu.edu

Richard S. Gross

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, California, USA
Email: Richard.Gross@jpl.nasa.gov

Urs Hugentobler

Institute for Astronomical and Physical Geodesy
Technische Universiät München
Munich, Germany
Email : urs.hugentobler@bv.tu-muenchen.de

Johannes Ihde

Bundesamt für Kartographie und Geodäsie
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: johannes.ihde@bkg.bund.de

Matt A. King

Newcastle University
School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Email: m.a.king@ncl.ac.uk

Hansjörg Kutterer

Bundesamt für Kartographie und Geodäsie
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: hansjoerg.kutterer@bkg.bund.de

Frank G. Lemoine

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Planetary Geodynamics Laboratory
Greenbelt, Maryland, USA
Email: Frank.Lemoine@gsfc.nasa.gov

Mikael Lilje

Lantmäteriet
Geodesy Department
Gävle, Sweden
Email: Mikael.Lilje@lm.se

Ruth E. Neilan

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, California, USA
Email: ruth.e.neilan@jpl.nasa.gov

Markus Rothacher

ETH Zurich
Institute of Geodesy and Photogrammetry
Zurich, Switzerland
Email: markus.rothacher@ethz.ch

Laura Sanchez

Deutsches Geodätisches Forschungsinstitut
Munich, Germany
Fax: +49 (89) 23031-1240
Email: sanchez@dgfi.badw.de

Marcelo Santos

University of New Brunswick
Dept. of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
Fredericton, Canada
FAX: 1-5064534943
Email: msantos@unb.ca

Harald Schuh

Technical University of Vienna
Institute of Geodesy and Geophysics
Vienna, Austria
Email: harald.schuh@tuwien.ac.at

Nico Sneeuw

Universität Stuttgart
Geodätisches Institut
Stuttgart, Germany
Email : sneeuw@gis.uni-stuttgart.de

Oleg Titov

Geoscience Australia
Canberra, Australia
Email : oleg.titov@ga.gov.au

João Agria Torres

Portuguese Committee on Astronomy, Geodesy and Geophysics (SPUIAGG)
Lisbon, Portugal
Email : jatorres@iol.pt

Sandra Verhagen

Delft University of Technical
Delft, The Netherlands
Email: a.a.verhagen@tudelft.nl

Jens Wickert

Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Potsdam, Germany
FAX: 49 3312881111
Email: wickert@gfz-potsdam.de

Herbert Wilmes

Federal Agency for Cartography and Geodesy
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: herbert.wilmes@bkg.bund.de

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in International Association of Geodesy Symposia.