Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing (Press)

Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing

Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing

Series Ed.: Kacprzyk, Janusz

Originally published with the title : Advances in Intelligent and Soft Computing

ISSN: 2194-5357

Advisory Board

Chairman: 

Professor Nikhil R. Pal
Indian Statistical Institute
Electronics and Communication Sciences Unit (ECSU)
203 B T Road
Kolkata – 700108
India
E-mail: nikhil@isical.ac.in

Members: 

Professor Rafael Bello
Universidad Central "Marta Abreu" de Las Villas
Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Computer Sciences
Department of Computer Sciences
Carretera a Camajuani km 5
CP 54830, Santa Clara
Cuba
Email: rbellop@uclv.edu.cu
Professor Emilio S. Corchado
University of Salamanca
Faculty of Sciences
Computers and Automation Department
Plaza de la Merced S/N
37008, Salamanca
Spain
Email: escorchado@usal.es
Professor Hani Hagras
University of Essex
School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering
Computational Intelligence Centre
Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ
United Kingdom
Email: hani@essex.ac.uk
Professor László T. Kóczy
Széchenyi István University
Faculty of Engineering Sciences
Egyetem square 1
Győr 9022
Hungary
Email: koczy@sze.hu
Professor Vladik Kreinovich
University of Texas at El Paso
Department of Computer Science
500 W. University
El Paso, TX 79968
USA
Email: vladik@utep.edu
Professor Chin-Teng Lin
National Chiao Tung University
Department of Electrical Engineering/ Computer Science
1001 Ta Hsueh Road
Hsinchu, 30010
Taiwan
Email: ctlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Prof. Jie Lu
University of Technology
Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
School of Software
PO Box 123
Sydney, NSW 2007
Australia
Email: Jie.Lu@uts.edu.au
Professor Patricia Melin
Tijuana Institute of Technology
Graduate Program of Computer Science
Calzada Tecnologico s/n
Fracc. Tomas Aquino
CP 22379 Tijuana
Mexico
Email: epmelin@hafsamx.org
Professor Nadia Nedjah
State University of Rio de Janeiro
Department of Electronics Engineering and Telecommunications
Faculty of Engineering
Rua Santa Luísa, 90/401
Maracanã 20.
511-030 Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
E-mail: nadia@eng.uerj.br
Professor Ngoc Thanh Nguyen
Wroclaw University of Technology
Division of Knowledge Management Systems
Institute of Informatics (I-32)
Str. Wyb. Wyspianskiego 27
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
E-mail: Ngoc-Thanh.Nguyen@pwr.edu.pl
Professor Jun Wang
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
Shatin, NT
Hong Kong
Email: jwang@mae.cuhk.edu.hk

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing.