Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Public Health - Contacts | Springer Public Health Editorial Contacts in Europe

Becoming a Springer Author

Do you have a project or idea you want to discuss? If so, please contact a Springer Public Health editor working with your community - who will be pleased to evaluate your proposal.

Why Publish with Springer? 

We strive to be the premier provider of electronic database content for the research community and moreover, we strive to be your preferred partner for your publication.

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Evelien Bakker

    Evelien Bakker

    Senior Editor Population Studies and Health

    Phone: +31 78 657 6238
    Fax: +31 78 657 6377
    Evelien.Bakker@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in South Asia 

  • Shinjini Chatterjee

    Shinjini Chatterjee

    Senior Editor Human Sciences, South Asia

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Fax: +91(0)1145755899
    Shinjini.Chatterjee@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in South-East and East Asia 

  • Jayanthie Krishnan

    Jayanthie Krishnan

    Editor Public Health, South-East and East Asia

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: +65 6298 8043
    Jayanthie.Krishnan@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Khristine Queja

    Khristine Queja

    Editor Public Health

    Phone: +1 212 460 1747
    Khristine.Queja@springer.com

  • Janice Stern

    Janice Stern

    Senior Editor, Health and Behavior, Neuropsychology

    Phone: +1 212 460 1551
    Fax: +1 212 463 0742
    Janice.Stern@springer.com

  • Christina Tuballes

    Christina Tuballes

    Editorial Assistant, Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +1 212 460 1533
    Christina.Tuballes@springer.com

  • Bill Tucker

    Bill Tucker

    Editorial Director, Behavioral Science

    Phone: +1 212 460 1735
    Bill.Tucker@springer.com