Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Psychology | Springer Psychology Editorial Contacts in Europe

Becoming a Springer Author

Do you have a project or idea you want to discuss? If so, please contact a Springer Psychology editor working with your community - who will be pleased to evaluate your proposal.

Why Publish with Springer? 

We strive to be the premier provider of electronic database content for the research community and moreover, we strive to be your preferred partner for your publication.

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Esther Otten

    Esther Otten

    Editor Health and Positive Psychology

    Phone: +31 78 657 6717
    Esther.Otten@springer.com

  • Stefan Einarson

    Stefan Einarson

    Publishing Editor Social Sciences

    Phone: +31 78 657 6821
    stefan.einarson@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Leana Li

    Leana Li

    Publishing Editor
    Psychology (China)

    Phone: +86(10)82670211
    Fax: +86(10)82670212
    Leana.Li@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the South Asia 

  • Shinjini Chatterjee

    Shinjini Chatterjee

    Senior Editor Human Sciences, South Asia

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Fax: +91(0)1145755899
    Shinjini.Chatterjee@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in South-East and East Asia 

  • Jayanthie Krishnan

    Jayanthie Krishnan

    Editor Psychology, South-East and East Asia

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: +65 6298 8043
    Jayanthie.Krishnan@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Carol Bischoff

    Carol Bischoff

    Senior Editor Counseling and Sexuality

    Phone: +1 212 620 8085
    Carol.Bischoff@springer.com

  • Katie Chabalko

    Katie Chabalko

    Editor, Social and Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +1 212 460 1623
    Katherine.Chabalko@springer.com

  • Garth Haller

    Garth Haller

    Associate Editor
    Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +1 212 620 8481
    Garth.Haller@springer.com

  • Jennifer Hadley

    Jennifer Hadley

    Editor Social Work, Family Relations

    Phone: +1 212 620 8080
    Jennifer.Hadley@springer.com

  • Judy Jones

    Judy Jones

    Senior Editor Child & School Psychology

    Phone: +1 212 460 1500
    Judy.Jones@springer.com

  • Sharon Panulla

    Sharon Panulla

    Executive Editor Psychology

    Phone: +1 212 620 8027
    Sharon.Panulla@springer.com

  • Sylvana Ruggirello

    Sylvana Ruggirello

    Editorial Assistant Psychology

    Phone: +1 212 620 8460
    Sylvana.Ruggirello@springer.com

  • Morgan Ryan

    Morgan Ryan

    Associate Editor of Social and Personality Psychology

    Phone: +1(212)2575207
    Morgan.Ryan@springer.com

  • Welmoed Spahr

    Welmoed Spahr

    Senior Editor Social and Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +1 212 460 1680
    Fax: +1 212 460 1575
    Welmoed.Spahr@springer.com

  • Janice Stern

    Janice Stern

    Senior Editor, Health and Behavior, Neuropsychology

    Phone: +1 212 460 1551
    Fax: +1 212 463 0742
    Janice.Stern@springer.com

  • Bill Tucker

    Bill Tucker

    Editorial Director, Behavioral Science

    Phone: +1 212 460 1735
    Bill.Tucker@springer.com

  • Welmoed Spahr

    Welmoed Spahr

    Senior Editor Social and Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +1 212 460 1680
    Fax: +1 212 460 1575
    Welmoed.Spahr@springer.com