Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Physics - Contact | Springer Physics Editorial Contacts in US:

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Christopher Coughlin

    Christopher Coughlin

    Editor, Springer
    - General Physics, Biophysics, Complexity, Nondestructive Evaluation and Testing

    Phone: 1 (212) 460-1529
    Fax: 1 (212) 460-1576
    christopher.coughlin@springer.com

  • Sara Kate Heukerott

    Sara Kate Heukerott

    Editor, Springer

    Phone: +1(212)460-1688
    SaraKate.Heukerott @springer.com

  • Karin Louzada, Ph.D.

    Karin Louzada, Ph.D.

    Editor, Springer
    - Atomic, molecular, optical and plasma physics

    Phone: +1 646 424 3831
    karin.louzada@springer.com

  • David Packer, Ph.D.

    David Packer, Ph.D.

    Executive Editor, Materials Science, Springer
    - Materials Science; Biomaterials; Microscopy & Characterization; Nanoscience and Technology; Reference Works; Energy Analysis and Materials for Renewable Energy Technologies

    Phone: +1 212-620-8489
    David.Packer@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Lu Ye

    Lu Ye

    Editorial Director China
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 808
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    lu.ye@springer.com

  • Dr. Jian Li

    Dr. Jian Li

    Associate Editor, Physics/Astronomy
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 (10) 8267- 0211 Ext 867
    Fax: +86 (10) 8267- 0212
    Jian.Li@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Dr. Claus Ascheron

    Dr. Claus Ascheron

    Senior Editor, Physics, Springer
    - Materials Science; Condensed Matter and Solid-State Physics; Biological and Medical Physics; Biophysics

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8675
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8612
    claus.ascheron@springer.com

  • Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Senior Editor Physics, Springer
    - Soft Matter; Biophysics; Biomaterials; Nanoscience; Solid State Physics; Materials Science; Science Policy

    Phone: +31 (0)78 6576228
    Fax: +31 (0)78 6576377
    maria.bellantone@springer.com

  • Christian Caron, Ph.D.

    Christian Caron, Ph.D.

    Executive Publishing Editor
    Physics

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8683
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8612
    christian.caron@springer.com

  • Marina Forlizzi

    Marina Forlizzi

    Executive Editor Physics and Astronomy, Springer Italia

    Phone: +39 02 54 25 97 27
    Fax: +39 02 54 25 97 01
    marina.forlizzi@springer.com

  • Dr. Angela Lahee

    Dr. Angela Lahee

    Senior Editor, Physics, Springer
    Fundamental physics, frontiers of science, interdisciplinary research, popular science

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8645
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8995
    angela.lahee@springer.com

  • Sabine Lehr

    Sabine Lehr

    Assistant Editor, Physics, Springer

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8336
    sabine.lehr@springer.com

  • Dr. Liesbeth Mol

    Dr. Liesbeth Mol

    Editorial Director Physics, Springer
    - Society Partnerships; Mathematical, Theoretical and Computational Physics; Statistical Physics; Materials; Energy Policy

    Phone: +31 78 657 6136
    Fax: +31 78 657 6388
    liesbeth.mol@springer.com

  • Dr. Aldo Rampioni

    Dr. Aldo Rampioni

    Editor, Physics, Springer
    - Theoretical/Mathematical Physics

    Phone: +31 78 657 6720
    Fax: +31 78 657 6377
    Aldo.Rampioni@springer.com

  • Dr. Thorsten Schneider

    Dr. Thorsten Schneider

    Senior Editor, Physics, Springer
    - Graduate Textbooks and Educational Software; Journals: Applied Physics B; Optical and Quantum Electronics; Granular Matter; Hyperfine Interactions. Series: Graduate Texts in Physics

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8537
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8879
    Thorsten.Schneider@springer.com

  • Stephen Soehnlen

    Stephen Soehnlen

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer
    Complexity; Interdisciplinary

    Phone: +31 78 6576566
    Fax: +31 78 6576377
    Stephen.soehnlen@springer.com

  • Tom Spicer

    Tom Spicer

    Senior Editor, Springer
    Physics

    Phone: +44 203 192 2301
    tom.spicer@springer.com

Editorial contacts in India 

  • Aninda Bose

    Aninda Bose

    Editor Hard Sciences, Springer
    Physics, Chemistry, Materials Science, Earth Sciences

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Aninda.Bose@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Dr. Hisako Niko

    Dr. Hisako Niko

    Associate Editor Physics & Astronomy, Springer Japan KK

    Phone: +81 3 6831 7536(direct)/7007
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7008
    hisako.niko@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Korea 

  • Smith Chae

    Smith Chae

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Energy; Optics and Photonics; Semiconductor Physics; Materials & Devices; Nano Science; MEMS

    Phone: +82-2-3142-9695
    Smith.Chae@springer.com

  • Annie Kang

    Annie Kang

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Physical Sciences and Engineering

    Phone: +82 2 3143 3545
    annie.kang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Singapore 

  • Dr.  Loyola D'Silva

    Dr. Loyola D'Silva

    Publishing Editor
    Physics, Astronomy, Biophysics, Bioengineering, Biomedical Physics, Biomaterials, Geophysics, Environmental Sciences, Energy, Computational Intelligence, Cognitive Science, Mechanics, Civil Engineering.

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: 65 6298 8043
    loyola.dsilva@springer.com

Other Springer Physics Editorial Team Members 

  • Veronika Hamm

    Veronika Hamm

    Springer Handbook Coordinator, Springer
    Physical Sciences and Engineering Editorial

    Phone: +49 6221 4878921
    veronika.hamm@springer.com

  • Annelies Kersbergen

    Annelies Kersbergen

    Senior Assistant Editor, NATO / IUC, Springer
    Physics

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6215
    Fax: +31 78 657-6388
    Annelies.Kersbergen@springer.com

  • Erdmuthe Raufelder

    Erdmuthe Raufelder

    Journals Coordinator, Physical Sciences and Engineering, Springer
    Physical Sciences and Engineering Editorial

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8480
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8480
    erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

 
Get Read. Publish With Springer.
For Authors

Find out more about your benefits of publishing with Springer.

Get Read. Publish with Springer.

Find Editors in Related Sciences: