Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Physics - Biophysics & Biological Physics | Contact your Biophysics & Biological Physics Editor at Springer

Editorial Contacts in Biophysics & Biological Physics 

  • Dr. Claus Ascheron

    Dr. Claus Ascheron

    Senior Editor, Physics, Springer
    - Materials Science; Condensed Matter and Solid-State Physics; Biological and Medical Physics; Biophysics

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8675
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8612
    claus.ascheron@springer.com

  • Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Senior Publishing Editor Physics, Springer
    - Soft Matter; Biophysics; Biomaterials; Nanoscience; Solid State Physics; Materials Science; Science Policy

    Phone: +31 (0)78 6576228
    Fax: +31 (0)78 6576377
    maria.bellantone@springer.com

  • Christopher Coughlin

    Christopher Coughlin

    Senior Editor, Springer
    - Complexity, Network Science, Computational Science, General Physics, Biophysics

    Phone: 1 (212) 460-1529
    Fax: 1 (212) 460-1576
    christopher.coughlin@springer.com

  • Portia Formento

    Portia Formento

    Associate Editor, Springer New York
    Biochemistry, Physiology

    Phone: +1(212)4601527
    portia.formento@springer.com

  • Meran Lloyd-Owen

    Meran Lloyd-Owen

    Senior Editor, Springer London
    Cell Biology, Molecular Biology

    Phone: +44(0)20 3192 2795
    meran.lloyd-owen@springer.com

  • Sabine Schwarz

    Sabine Schwarz

    Senior Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Biomedicine; Genetics & Microbiology

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8569
    Sabine.Schwarz@springer.com

  • Michael Weston

    Michael Weston

    Senior Editor, Springer New York
    Biomedical Engineering

    Phone: +1 212 620-8429
    Michael.Weston@springer.com

 
Get Read. Publish With Springer.
For Authors

Find out more about your benefits of publishing with Springer.

Get Read. Publish with Springer.