Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Philosophy | Springer | eJournals & eBooks

Contact us directly: 

  • Willemijn Arts

    Willemijn Arts

    Senior Publishing Editor
    Non-Western Thinking and Western Philosophy

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6205
    Willemijn.Arts@springer.com

  • Evelien Bakker

    Evelien Bakker

    Senior Editor Population Studies and Health

    Phone: +31 78 657 6238
    Fax: +31 78 657 6377
    Evelien.Bakker@springer.com

  • Lucy Fleet

    Lucy Fleet

    Associate Editor
    History + Philosophy of Science

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6240
    Lucy.Fleet@springer.com

  • Yoka Janssen

    Yoka Janssen

    Executive Editor
    Higher Education, Early Childhood Education

    Phone: +31(0)78 65 76 621
    Fax: +31(0)78 65 76 377
    Yoka.Janssen@springer.com

  • Teresa Krauss

    Teresa Krauss

    Senior Editor, Archaeology and Anthropology

    Phone: +1 212 460 1614
    Teresa.Krauss@springer.com

  • Maja de Keijzer

    Maja de Keijzer

    Editor Applied Ethics

    Phone: +31 78 657 6263
    Maja.deKeijzer@springer.com

  • Ties Nijssen

    Ties Nijssen

    Publishing Editor
    History + Philosophy of Science & Logic

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6708
    Ties.Nijssen@springer.com

  • Bernadette Ohmer

    Bernadette Ohmer

    Publishing Editor
    Science Education, Educational Psychology, Vocational and Professional Education

    Phone: +31(0)78 657 6284
    Fax: +31(0)78 657 6555
    Bernadette.Ohmer@springer.com

  • Neil Olivier

    Neil Olivier

    Executive Editor -Philosophy of Law, Comparative Law and Law and Technology
    Springer Dordrecht, The Netherlands

    Phone: +31 (78) 657- 6622
    Neil.Olivier@springer.com

  • Esther Otten

    Esther Otten

    Senior Editor Sociology, Well-being and Positive Psychology

    Phone: +31 78 657 6717
    Esther.Otten@springer.com

  • Harmen van Paradijs

    Harmen van Paradijs

    Editorial Director
    Human Sciences, Business/Economics, Mathematics - China, SE Asia, Australia/New Zealand

    Phone: +65-6396 6386
    Fax: +65-6298 8043
    Harmen.vanParadijs@springer.com

  • Myriam Poort

    Myriam Poort

    Editorial Director Social Sciences & Philosophy

    Phone: +31 78 657 6134
    Myriam.Poort@springer.com

  • Welmoed Spahr

    Welmoed Spahr

    Senior Editor Social and Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +1 212 460 1680
    Fax: +1 212 460 1575
    Welmoed.Spahr@springer.com