Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Philosophy - Contacts | Springer Philosophy Editorial Contacts in South Asia

Becoming a Springer Author

Do you have a project or idea you want to discuss? If so, please contact a Springer Philosophy editor working with your community - who will be pleased to evaluate your proposal.

Why Publish with Springer? 

We strive to be the premier provider of electronic database content for the research community and moreover, we strive to be your preferred partner for your publication.

Editorial Contacts in South Asia 

  • Shinjini Chatterjee

    Shinjini Chatterjee

    Senior Editor Human Sciences, South Asia

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Fax: +91(0)1145755899
    Shinjini.Chatterjee@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Lucy Fleet

    Lucy Fleet

    Associate Editor
    History + Philosophy of Science

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6240
    Lucy.Fleet@springer.com

  • Anita van der Linden-Rachmat

    Anita van der Linden-Rachmat

    Assistant Editor
    Philosophy & Religious Studies

    Phone: +31 78 657 6316
    Anita.Rachmat@springer.com

  • Christi Lue

    Christi Lue

    Editorial Assistant
    History and Philosophy of Science & Logic

    Phone: +31 (0) 78 657 6781
    Fax: +31 (0) 78 657 6555
    Christi.Lue@Springer.com

  • Ties Nijssen

    Ties Nijssen

    Publishing Editor
    History + Philosophy of Science & Logic

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6708
    Ties.Nijssen@springer.com

  • Neil Olivier

    Neil Olivier

    Executive Editor -Philosophy of Law, Comparative Law and Law and Technology
    Springer Dordrecht, The Netherlands

    Phone: +31 (78) 657- 6622
    Neil.Olivier@springer.com

  • Myriam Poort

    Myriam Poort

    Editorial Director Social Sciences & Philosophy

    Phone: +31 78 657 6134
    Myriam.Poort@springer.com

  • Cristina dos Santos

    Cristina dos Santos

    Senior Editor
    Religious Studies and Philosophy

    Phone: +31(78)6576944
    cristina.dossantos@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Leana Li

    Leana Li

    Publishing Editor
    Philosophy, China

    Phone: +86(10)82670211
    Fax: +86(10)82670212
    Leana.Li@springer.com