Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Mathematics - Contacts | Springer Mathematics Editorial Contacts in US

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Razia Amzad

    Razia Amzad

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 212 620-8435
    Fax: +1 212 463-0742
    Razia.Amzad@springer.com

  • Donna Chernyk

    Donna Chernyk

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 212-460-1708
    Fax: +1 212-463-0742
    Donna.Chernyk@springer.com

  • Achi Dosanjh

    Achi Dosanjh

    Senior Editor, Applied Mathematics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 212 460 1720
    Achi.Dosanjh@springer.com

  • Dr. Eugene Ha

    Dr. Eugene Ha

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 212-460-1612
    Eugene.Ha@springer.com

  • Benjamin Levitt

    Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Phone: Tel: +1 212 460-1634
    Benjamin.Levitt@birkhauser-science.com

  • Elizabeth Loew

    Elizabeth Loew

    Senior Editor, Mathematics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 781-975-2992
    Elizabeth.Loew@springer.com

  • Marc Strauss

    Marc Strauss

    Editorial Director, Mathematics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 460-1543
    Marc.Strauss@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Dr. Ramon Peng

    Dr. Ramon Peng

    Associate Editor, Mathematics
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: 0086 10 82670211 ext 858
    Fax: 0086 10 82670212

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Dr. Mario Aigner

    Dr. Mario Aigner

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer Basel AG

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 16
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Mario.Aigner@springer.com

  • Dr. Francesca Bonadei

    Dr. Francesca Bonadei

    Executive Editor Mathematics, Statistics
    Springer Italia, Milan

    Phone: +39 02 542597.22
    Fax: +39 02 542597.01
    Francesca.Bonadei@springer.com

  • Dr. Catriona Byrne

    Dr. Catriona Byrne

    Editorial Director, Mathematics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8252
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68252
    Catriona.Byrne@springer.com

  • Lynn Brandon

    Lynn Brandon

    Senior Editor Mathematics
    Springer London, UK

    Phone: +44(0)20 3192 2790
    Fax: +44(0)20 3192 2790
    Lynn.Brandon@springer.com

  • Elena Griniari

    Elena Griniari

    Senior Editor, Mathematics, Springer Heidelberg
    Mathematics

    Phone: +49(6221)4878839
    Elena.Griniari@springer.com

  • Dr. Joachim Heinze

    Dr. Joachim Heinze

    Senior Advisor
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8250
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68250
    Joachim.Heinze@springer.com

  • Dr. Thomas Hempfling

    Dr. Thomas Hempfling

    Executive Editor, Mathematics, Birkhäuser
    Springer Basel AG

    Phone: +41 61 20507 01
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Thomas.Hempfling@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dr. Eva Hiripi

    Dr. Eva Hiripi

    Editor Biomathematics/Statistics

    Phone: +49(0)6221 487 8514
    Fax: +49(0)6221 4876 8177
    Eva.Hiripi@springer.com

  • Dr. Anna Mätzener

    Dr. Anna Mätzener

    Editor, Mathematics and History of Science, Birkhäuser
    Springer Basel AG

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 15
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Anna.Maetzener@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dorothy Mazlum

    Dorothy Mazlum

    Associate Editor, Mathematics, Birkhäuser
    Springer Basel AG

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 10
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Dorothy.Mazlum@birkhauser-science.com

  • Ute McCrory

    Ute McCrory

    Assistant Editor, Mathematics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8259
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68259
    Ute.McCrory@springer.com

  • Ute Motz

    Ute Motz

    Associate Editor/ Journal Coordinator, Mathematics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8412
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68236
    Ute.Motz@springer.com

  • Dr. Martin Peters

    Dr. Martin Peters

    Executive Editor, Mathematics, Computational Science and Engineering
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8409
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8355
    Martin.Peters@springer.com

  • Dr. Marina Reizakis

    Dr. Marina Reizakis

    Associate Editor, Mathematics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8701   
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68701
    Marina.Reizakis@springer.com

  • Dr. Joerg Sixt

    Dr. Joerg Sixt

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer London, UK

    Phone: +44(0)20 3192 2333
    Fax: +44(0)20 3192 27999
    Joerg.Sixt@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in India 

  • Shamim Ahmad

    Shamim Ahmad

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer India, New Delhi

    Phone: +91 (0)1145755888
    Fax: +91 (0)1145755889
    Shamim.Ahmad@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Lynn Brandon

    Lynn Brandon

    Senior Editor, Springer-Verlag London Ltd
    Mathematics

    Phone: +442031922790
    Lynn.Brandon@springer.com

  • Masayuki Nakamura

    Masayuki Nakamura

    Editor, Mathematics
    Springer Japan, Tokyo

    Phone: +81 3 6831 7062
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7008
    Masayuki.Nakamura@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Singapore 

  • Harmen van Paradijs

    Harmen van Paradijs

    Editorial Director
    Human Sciences, Business/Economics, Mathematics - China, SE Asia, Australia/New Zealand

    Phone: +65-6396 6386
    Fax: +65-6298 8043
    Harmen.vanParadijs@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Brazil 

  • Robinson Nelson dos Santos

    Robinson Nelson dos Santos

    Associate Editor, Mathematics
    Springer São Paulo

    Phone: +55 11 3012 3118
    Robinson.dosSantos@springer.com

Publications in Mathematics

 
 
Why Publish with Springer?

Take a look at these convincing reasons why many leaders in their fields and outstanding thinkers choose Springer as their publishing platform.