Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Mathematics - Applications | Computational and Applied Mathematics – incl. option to publish open access (Editorial Board)

Computational and Applied Mathematics

Computational and Applied Mathematics

Editor-in-Chief: Jose E. Souza de Cursi

ISSN: 0101-8205 (print version)
ISSN: 1807-0302 (electronic version)

Journal no. 40314

$99.00 Personal Rate e-only for the Americas
Get Subscription

Online subscription, valid from January through December of current calendar year

Immediate access to this year's issues via SpringerLink

1 Volume(-s) with 4 issue(-s) per annual subscription

Automatic annual renewal

More information: >> FAQs // >> Policy

Editor in Chief: José Eduardo Souza de Cursi, INSA-Rouen, France

Associate Editors:
Abimael LoulaLNCC, Brazilaloc@lncc.br
Andreas FischerTU Dresden, Germanyandreas.fischer@tu-dresden.de
Antonio José Silva Neto UERJ, Brazilajsneto@iprj.uerj.br, ajs_neto@uol.com.br
Antonio Leitão UFSC, Brazila.leitao@ufsc.br
Armin IskeUniversity of Hamburg, Germanyarmin.iske@uni-hamburg.de
Carlos CastroUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spaincarlos.castro@upm.es
Carlos ConcaUniversidad de Chile, Chilecconca@dim.uchile.cl
Carlos HoppenUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazilchoppen@ufrgs.br
Clementine PrieurUniversité Grenoble Alpes, Franceclementine.prieur@imag.fr
Corina GiurgeaTU Cluj-Napoca, RomaniaCorina.Giurgea@termo.utcluj.ro
Cristina TurnerUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentinaturner@famaf.unc.edu.ar
Delfim TorresUnversidade de Aveiro, Portugaldelfim@ua.pt
Domingo TarziaCONICET, Universidad Austral, ArgentinaDTarzia@austral.edu.ar  
Enrique ZuazuaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spainenrique.zuazua@uam.es
Eric BonnetierUniversity Joseph Fourier, Franceeric.bonnetier@imag.fr
Ernesto  Birgin USP, Brazilegbirgin@ime.usp.br
Florence HubertUniversité d'Aix-Marseille, Franceflorence.hubert@univ-amu.fr
Frédéric ValentinLNCC, Brazilvalentin@lncc.br
George S. Dulikravich Florida International University, USAdulikrav@fiu.edu
Geraldo DinizUFMT, Brazilgeraldo@ufmt.br
Geraldo Nunes SilvaUNESP, Brazilgnsilva03@gmail.com; gsilva@ibilce.unesp.br
Grégoire AllaireEcole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, Francegregoire.allaire@polytechnique.fr
Hector CancelaUniversidad de la República, Uruguaycancela@fing.edu.uy
Hector RamirezUniversidad de Chile, Chilehramirez@dim.uchile.cl
Jinyun YuanUFPR, Brazilyuanjy@gmail.com
Joerg FliegeUniversity of Southampton, UKj.fliege@soton.ac.uk
Jorge Velasco HernandezUNAM, Mexicojx.velasco@gmail.com
Jorge ZubelliIMPA, Brazilzubelli@impa.br
Jose Alberto CuminatoICMC-USP- São Carlos, Braziljacumina@icmc.usp.br
José Antonio Tenreiro MachadoInstituto Politécnico do Porto, Portugaljtenreiromachado@gmail.com
José Mario MartínezUNICAMP, Brazilmartinez@ime.unicamp.br
Josselin GarnierUniversité Paris-Diderot, Paris, Francegarnier@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Karl KunischTU Graz, Austriakarl.kunisch@uni-graz.at
Luz de TerezaUNAM, Mexicodeteresa@matem.unam.mx
Marcos Eduardo ValleUnicamp, Brazilvalle@ime.unicamp.br
Maria Aguieiras de FreitasUFRJ, Brazilmaguieiras@im.ufrj.br
Maria do Rosario de PinhoUniversidade do Porto, Portugalmrpinho@fe.up.pt
Masaaki HaradaTohoku University, Japanmharada@m.tohoku.ac.jp
Maurizio GrasselliPolitecnico di Milano, Italymaurizio.grasselli@polimi.it
Michele BenziEmory University, Atlanta, GA, USAbenzi@mathcs.emory.edu
Natasa KrejicUniversity of Novi Sad, Serbianatasak@uns.ac.rs; natasa@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Oleg M. AlifanovMoscow Aviation Institute, Moscow, Russiao.alifanov@yandex.ru
Pablo JacovkisUniversity of Buenos Aires, Argentinapablo.jacovkis@gmail.com
Pablo PedregalUniversidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spainpablo.pedregal@uclm.es
Pascal FreyUniversité Pierre et Marie Curie, Francepascal.frey@upmc.fr
Paul CizmasTexas A&M University, USAcizmas@tamu.edu
Philippe HeluyUniversité de Strasbourg, Francehelluy@unistra.fr
Pierangelo MarcatiUniversity of l'Aquila, Italypierangelo.marcati@univaq.it
Raphaèle HerbinUniversité Aix-Marseille, FranceRaphaele.Herbin@latp.univ-mrs.fr
Rosana JafeliceFederal University of Uberlândia, Brazilrmotta@ufu.br
Ruben SpiesUNL, Argentinaruben.spies@gmail.com 
T. Aaron GulliverUniversity of Victoria, Canadaagullive@ece.uvic.ca
Vasily TarasovInstitute of Nuclear Physics, Moscow State University, Russiatarasov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Ya-xiang YuanChinese Academy of Sciences, Chinayyx@lsec.cc.ac.cn


Institutional Members:

Associação Paulista de Educação e Cultura - UNG

ASSUPERO - Associação Unificada Paulista de Ensino Renovado Objetivo

Faculdades Nordeste - Fanor

Fundação da Universidade Federal do Paraná - FUNPAR

FUNDACAO DE APOIO A UNIFESP

Fundação de Integração, Desenvolvimento e Educação do Noroeste do Estado/Universidade Regional do Noroeste do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul

Instituto de Ciências Matemáticas e de Computação

Instituto de Matemática e Estatística da USP

Instituto Nac. de Matemática Pura e Aplicada

Lab. Nac. de Computação Científica

UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE CAMPINAS - FEC

Universidade Estadual de Campinas-IMECC/DMA

Universidade Estadual do Centro Oeste

Universidade Estadual Paulista - São José do Rio Preto

Universidade Estadual Paulista -Presidente Prudente

Universidade Federal de Goiás

Universidade Federal de Uberlândia

Universidade Federal do ABC

Universidade federal do Rio de Janeiro

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte

 

Read this Journal on Springerlink

For authors and editors


  • Journal Citation Reports®
    2016 Impact Factor
  • 0.961
  • Aims and Scope

    Aims and Scope

    Close

    Computational & Applied Mathematics began to be published in 1981. This journal was conceived as the main scientific publication of SBMAC (Brazilian Society of Computational and Applied Mathematics).

    The objective of the journal is the publication of original research in Applied and Computational Mathematics, with interfaces in Physics, Engineering, Chemistry, Biology, Operations Research, Statistics, Social Sciences and Economy. The journal has the usual quality standards of scientific international journals and we aim high level of contributions in terms of originality, depth and relevance. CAM is currently reviewed in Mathematical Reviews and Institute of Scientific Information (Webofscience).

  • Submit Online
  • Open Choice - Your Way to Open Access
  • Instructions for Authors

    Instructions for Authors

    Close

Services for the Journal

Alerts for this journal

 

Get the table of contents of every new issue published in Computational and Applied Mathematics.