Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Materials - Contacts | Springer Materials Editorial Contacts in China

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Lu Ye

    Lu Ye

    Editorial Director China
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 808
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    lu.ye@springer.com

  • Jing Li

    Jing Li

    Associate Editor, Materials Science
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 818
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    jing.li@springer.com

  • Dr. Mengchu Huang

    Dr. Mengchu Huang

    Associate Editor, Applied Sciences
    Springer Shanghai, China

    Phone: +86 21 60751029
    Mengchu.Huang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Dr. Claus Ascheron

    Dr. Claus Ascheron

    Senior Editor, Physics, Springer
    - Materials Science; Condensed Matter and Solid-State Physics; Biological and Medical Physics; Biophysics

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8675
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8612
    claus.ascheron@springer.com

  • Dr. Christoph Baumann

    Dr. Christoph Baumann

    Senior Editor Engineering
    Biomedical Engineering, Biomaterials and Biomechanics; Materials Science, Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics + Mechanical Engineering; Acoustics; Signal, Speech + Image Processing; Communication Engineering

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8730
    christoph.baumann@springer.com

  • Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Senior Editor Physics, Springer
    - Soft Matter; Biophysics; Biomaterials; Nanoscience; Solid State Physics; Materials Science; Science Policy

    Phone: +31 (0)78 6576228
    Fax: +31 (0)78 6576377
    maria.bellantone@springer.com

  • Dr. Mayra Castro

    Dr. Mayra Castro

    Editor Applied Sciences and Engineering
    Nanotechnology; Materials Science; Bioengineering; Green Energy Technology

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8117
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68117
    mayra.castro@springer.com

  • Anthony Doyle

    Anthony Doyle

    Senior Editor Engineering
    Engineering Design; Manufacturing; Industrial Engineering; Materials Engineering; Power; Renewable Energy; and Reliability

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2750
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 3192 2799
    anthony.doyle@springer.com

  • Veronika Hamm

    Veronika Hamm

    Springer Handbook Coordinator, Springer
    Physical Sciences and Engineering Editorial

    Phone: +49 6221 4878921
    veronika.hamm@springer.com

  • Nathalie Jacobs

    Nathalie Jacobs

    Senior Editor Engineering
    Solid and Fluid Mechanics; Mechanical and Industrial Engineering; Computational Methods; Robotics and Control; Civil Engineering

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6196
    Fax: + 31 78 657-6254
    nathalie.jacobs@springer.com

  • Mark de Jongh

    Mark de Jongh

    Coordinator Korean Society Journals
    Senior Publishing Editor active in: Energy; Optics and Photonics; Semiconductor Physics; Materials & Devices

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6252
    Fax: +31 78 657-6377
    mark.dejongh@springer.com

  • Dr. Dieter Merkle

    Dr. Dieter Merkle

    Vice President Applied Sciences

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8148
    dieter.merkle@springer.com

  • Dr. Liesbeth Mol

    Dr. Liesbeth Mol

    Editorial Director Physics, Springer
    - Society Partnerships; Mathematical, Theoretical and Computational Physics; Statistical Physics; Materials; Energy Policy

    Phone: +31 78 657 6136
    Fax: +31 78 657 6388
    liesbeth.mol@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in India 

  • Aninda Bose

    Aninda Bose

    Editor Hard Sciences, Springer
    Physics, Chemistry, Materials Science, Earth Sciences

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Aninda.Bose@springer.com

  • Swati Meherishi

    Swati Meherishi

    Editor (Applied Sciences, Engineering, Materials Science)

    Phone: +91(0)1145755873
    Fax: +91(0)1145755889
    swati.meherishi@springer.com

  • Chandra Sekhar

    Chandra Sekhar

    Senior Editor Physical Sciences, Springer
    Engineering, Applied Materials, Chemistry

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Chandra.Sekhar@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Takeyuki Yonezawa

    Takeyuki Yonezawa

    Editorial Director, SpringerJapan KK
    Chemistry/Earth Science/Material Science

    Phone: +81 3 6831 7053
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7008
    takeyuki.yonezawa@springer.jp

Editorial Contacts in Korea 

  • Smith Chae

    Smith Chae

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Energy; Optics and Photonics; Semiconductor Physics; Materials & Devices; Nano Science; MEMS

    Phone: +82-2-3142-9695
    Smith.Chae@springer.com

  • Annie Kang

    Annie Kang

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Physical Sciences and Engineering

    Phone: +82 2 3143 3545
    annie.kang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Charles Glaser

    Charles Glaser

    Executive Editor
    Electrical and Computer Engineering; Circuits and Systems; Design Automation; Embedded Systems; Computer Architecture

    Phone: +1(781) 5354719
    charles.glaser@springer.com

  • David Packer, Ph.D.

    David Packer, Ph.D.

    Executive Editor, Materials Science, Springer
    - Materials Science; Biomaterials; Microscopy & Characterization; Nanoscience and Technology; Reference Works; Energy Analysis and Materials for Renewable Energy Technologies

    Phone: +1 212-620-8489
    David.Packer@springer.com

  • Kenneth Howell

    Kenneth Howell

    Senior Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry including Catalysis, Electrochemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Nanoscience and Nanotechnology; Energy Conversion, Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Energy & Environment, Materials for Energy

    Phone: + 1 212 620-8018
    kenneth.howell@springer.com

  • Michael Luby

    Michael Luby

    Senior Publishing Editor
    Mechanics, Materials Science, Renewable Energy, Sustainable Engineering & Design, Biomechanics/Bioengineering, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering

    Phone: +1 212 257 5215
    michael.luby@springer.com

  • Sharon George, Ph.D.

    Sharon George, Ph.D.

    Editor Materials Science, Springer

    Phone: +1 212-620-8472
    sharon.george@springer.com

  • Ania Levinson

    Ania Levinson

    Editor Applied Sciences, Materials Science, Biomaterials, Materials for Energy, SpringerTheses in Applied Sciences

    Phone: +1(212)620 8070
    ania.levinson@springer.com

  • Sara Kate Heukerott

    Sara Kate Heukerott

    Editor, Springer

    Phone: +1(212)460-1688
    SaraKate.Heukerott @springer.com