Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Life Sciences - Cell Biology | Publishing Editors in Stem Cell Research, Books and Journals

Publishing Editors in Stem Cell Research 

  • Roberta Gazzarolle

    Roberta Gazzarolle

    Associate Editor, Springer Brazil
    Biomedicine and Life Sciences

    Phone: +55 11 3012.3103
    roberta.gazzarolle@springer.com

  • Aiko Hiraguchi

    Aiko Hiraguchi

    Executive Editor Life Sciences/Biomedicine, Springer Japan
    Ecology, Primatology, Plant Sciences, Microbiology, Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +81-3-6831-7007
    aiko.hiraguchi@springer.com

  • Mandy Jin

    Mandy Jin

    Associate Editor, Springer Beijing
    Biomedicine/Life Sciences

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    mandy.jin@springer.com

  • Aleta Kalkstein

    Aleta Kalkstein

    Editor, Springer New York
    Cell Biology & Stem Cell Research

    Phone: +1 212 620-8476
    Aleta.Kalkstein@springer.com

  • Patrick Marton

    Patrick Marton

    Executive Editor, Springer Protocols

    Phone: +1 212 6208415
    patrick.marton@springer.com

  • Meran Owen

    Meran Owen

    Senior Editor, Springer London
    Cell Biology, Molecular Biology

    Phone: +44(1483)734623
    meran.owen@springer.com

  • Thijs van Vlijmen

    Thijs van Vlijmen

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer Australia
    Biomedicine, Life Sciences, Clinical Medicine

    Phone: +61 458 406 842
    Thijs.vanVlijmen@springer.com

 
Explore Springer's stem cells portfolio

Find out new titles, highlight books and journals, and more!

 
Visit StemCellGateway.net

For news, links to resources, a conference calendar and more

 
Follow us @SpringerCellBio

Receive tweets on the latest news in Cell Biology!

Twitter
 
Get Read. Publish With Springer.
For Authors

Find out more about your benefits of publishing with Springer.

Get Read. Publish with Springer.