Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Law | Springer Law Editorial Contacts

Becoming a Springer Author

Do you have a project or idea you want to discuss? If so, please contact a Springer Education editor working with your community - who will be pleased to evaluate your proposal.

Why Publish with Springer? 

We strive to be the premier provider of electronic database content for the research community and moreover, we strive to be your preferred partner for your publication.

Editorial Contacts in Law 

  • Dr. iur. Brigitte Reschke

    Dr. iur. Brigitte Reschke

    Executive Editor - Law
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487- 8211
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487- 8177
    brigitte.reschke@springer.com

  • Anke Seyfried

    Anke Seyfried

    Associate Editor, Law
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487- 8111
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487- 8177
    anke.seyfried@springer.com

  • Neil Olivier

    Neil Olivier

    Executive Editor -Philosophy of Law, Comparative Law and Law and Technology
    Springer Dordrecht, The Netherlands

    Phone: +31 (78) 657- 6622
    Neil.Olivier@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in India 

  • Sagarika Ghosh

    Sagarika Ghosh

    Senior Editor, Business/Economics & Law
    Springer New Delhi, India

    Phone: +91 (11) 4575- 5848
    Fax: +91 (11) 4575- 5889
    sagarika.ghosh@springer.com

Editorial Contact in China 

  • Toby Chai

    Toby Chai

    Editor, Business, Economics, Statistics & Law, Team Leader
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 851
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    toby.chai@springer.com

  • Lydia Wang

    Lydia Wang

    Assistant Editor, Law
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 852
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    lydia.Wang@springer.com