Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Law | Springer Law Editorial Contacts

Editorial Contacts in Law 

  • Dr. iur. Brigitte Reschke

    Dr. iur. Brigitte Reschke

    Executive Editor - Law
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487- 8211
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487- 8177
    brigitte.reschke@springer.com

  • Anke Seyfried

    Anke Seyfried

    Editor, Law
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487- 8111
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487- 8177
    anke.seyfried@springer.com

  • Neil Olivier

    Neil Olivier

    Executive Editor: Philosophy of Law, Comparative Law, History of Law, and Law Governance & Technology
    Springer Dordrecht, The Netherlands

    Phone: +31 (78) 657- 6622
    Neil.Olivier@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in India 

  • Sagarika Ghosh

    Sagarika Ghosh

    Senior Editor, Business/Economics & Law
    Springer New Delhi, India

    Phone: +91 (11) 4575- 5848
    Fax: +91 (11) 4575- 5889
    sagarika.ghosh@springer.com

Editorial Contact in China 

  • Lydia Wang

    Lydia Wang

    Assistant Editor, Law
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 852
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    lydia.Wang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Juno Kawakami

    Juno Kawakami

    Editor, Business/Economics & Law
    Springer Tokyo, Japan

    Phone: +81-(0)3-6831-7545
    Fax: +81-(0)3-6831-7008
    juno.kawakami@springer.com