Asia, Middle East & Australia

Please contact us.

Japan

  • P_Koji Yamashita.jpg

    Koji Yamashita

    Managing Director, Japan
    Springer

    Tel.: +81 3 6831 7000
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7001
    Koji.Yamashita@springer.jp

Greater China & Southeast Asia

  • Alex Chan

    Alex Chan

    Sales Executive
    Springer Asia Limited
    Hong Kong & Macau

    Tel.: +852 2723 - 9698
    Fax: +852 2724 - 2366
    alex.chan@springer.com

  • JB Park

    Jea Bum Park

    General Manager, Springer Korea Limited

    Tel.: +82 2 - 31429698
    Fax: +82 2 - 31425768
    jb.park@springer.com

  • Leo Lo

    Leo Lo

    Sales Director, Springer Asia Limited, Springer Taipei Representative Office

    Tel.: +886 2 - 27033556
    Fax: +886 2 - 27031644
    leo.lo@springer.com

  • Sawluan Chua

    Sawluan Chua

    Regional Sales Director, Southeast Asia
    Springer Asia Limited
    Academic & Government Sales

    Tel.: +603 8076 4428
    Fax: +603 8076 4484
    sawluan.chua@springer.com

  • Young Cui

    Young Cui

    Vice President, Greater China
    Springer
    Shanghai Springer Information Consulting Services Co. Ltd., Beijing office

    Tel.: + 86 10 8267 0211 ext.886
    Fax: + 86 10 8267 0212
    young.cui@springer.com

  • James Mercer

    James Mercer

    Regional Sales Director Southeast Asia & Oceania
    Springer
    Licensing and Trade Sales

    Tel.: +61 431 - 043207
    James.Mercer@springer.com

Turkey, Middle East, Central Asia & Turkey

  • Neues Dokument

    Asdaa Kotani

    Vice President Library Sales- Middle East- Turkey & Central Asia
    Springer

    Tel.: +971 55 585 5566
    asdaa.kotani@springer.com

  • P_Sitki Atkas

    Sitki Aktas

    Managing Director Turkey Office, Regional Sales Director Turkey, Northern Cyprus, Central Asian Republics
    Springer

    Tel.: +90 (0) 212 3356422/ +31 (0) 627 18 94 43/ +90 (0) 534 629 39 12
    sitki.aktas@springer.com

  • Arwa Falazi

    Arwa Falazi (Mr)

    Licensing Manager, Middle East
    Springer

    Tel.: +971 44537283
    arwa.falazi@springer.com

  • Thafeer Atta

    Thafeer Atta

    Licensing Manager, Middle East
    Springer

    Tel.: +971 44537283
    thafeer.atta@springer.com

India

  • P_Sanjiv Goswami

    Sanjiv Goswami

    Managing Director, Springer India Private Ltd.

    Tel.: +91 11 - 45755888
    Fax: +91 11 - 45755889
    sanjiv.goswami@springer.com

Emerging Markets