Desarrollo de Cuentas

  • Ryan Rodriguez

    Ryan Rodriguez

    Corporate Licensing Associate, Pharma, Biotech, Health & Hospitals
    Springer

    Tel.: +1.212.460.1742
    Ryan.Rodriguez@springer.com

  • Sarah Schulman

    Sarah Schulman

    Account Development Specialist
    Academic and Government Accounts in Southeast and Mid-South USA: AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MS, MO, NC, OK, SC, TX.

    Tel.: (212) 460-1505
    sarah.schulman@springer.com

  • Krystie Klahn

    Krystie Klahn

    Account Development Specialist, Midwest & Northwest US

    Tel.: (212) 460-1503
    krystie.klahn@springer.com

  • Robert Boissy

    Robert Boissy

    Account Development Manager
    Academic and Government Accounts in the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic USA: CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV.

    Tel.: (781) 244-7918
    robert.boissy@springer.com

  • KC

    Katharine Coon

    Account Development Specialist, Latin America & The Caribbean

    Tel.: (646) 724-2725
    katharine.coon@springer.com

  • Heliosa Tiberio

    Heloisa Tiberio

    Account Development & Library Marketing Specialist, Brazil

    Tel.: +55 11 3012 3108
    Heloisa.Tiberio@springer.com