Your media contacts at Springer

 Get in touch with us.

Corporate Information

  • Eric Merkel-Sobotta

    Eric Merkel-Sobotta

    Executive Vice President Corporate Communications
    Springer Science+Business Media
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 30 / 827 87 - 54 34
    eric.merkel-sobotta@springer.com

Public Affairs and Corporate Information

  • Annika Dirks

    Annika Dirks

    Director Corporate Communications
    Springer Science+Business Media
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 30 / 827 87 - 52 82
    Fax: +49 30 / 827 87 - 57 07
    annika.dirks@springer.com

Rest of World, Products and Corporate Information

  • Renate Bayaz

    Renate Bayaz

    Director Product Communications
    Springer Science+Business Media
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8531
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68531
    renate.bayaz@springer.com

Americas, Products and Corporate Information

  • Alexander K. Brown

    Alexander K. Brown

    Corporate Communications Manager
    Springer Science+Business Media
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +1 212.620.8063
    Fax: +1 212.620.8442
    alexander.brown@springer.com

U.K., Open Access

  • Ruth Francis

    Ruth Francis

    Head of Communication, Open Access and UK
    Springer Science+Business Media

    Tel.: +44 20 3192 2737
    ruth.francis@springer.com

Springer Select – Research News

  • Joan Robinson

    Joan Robinson

    Corporate Communications Manager
    Springer-Verlag
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 81 30
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68130
    joan.robinson@springer.com

Social Media

  • Tina Harseim

    Tina Harseim

    Manager Corporate Social Media
    Springer Science+Business Media
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 30 / 827 87 - 54 30
    Fax: +49 30 / 827 87 - 57 07
    tina.harseim@springer.com

Springer Gabler, Springer Vieweg, Springer VS

  • Karen Ehrhardt

    Karen Ehrhardt

    Corporate Communications Manager
    Springer Science+Business Media
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 611 / 7878 394
    Fax: +49 611 / 7878 78394
    karen.ehrhardt@springer.com

Springer Medizin

  • Uschi Kidane

    Uschi Kidane

    Communications Manager
    Springer Medizin

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8166
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68166
    uschi.kidane@springer.com

Springer Spektrum

  • Cornelia Hesse-Uhde

    Cornelia Hesse-Uhde

    Product Communications Manager
    Springer-Verlag GmbH
    Corporate Communications

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8056
    Fax: +49 6221 487 6 8056
    Cornelia.Hesse@springer.com