Editorial contacts

Choosing a publishing partner is serious business.

Discover how our personal approach, extensive experience and services support your goals. We are happy to provide you with dedicated contacts in your field of expertise and we look forward to hearing from you!

Astronomy

Erdmuthe Raufelder

Phone: +49 6221 487 8480

eMail: erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Biomedical sciences

Constance Copeland

Phone: +1 267 321 1704

eMail: constance.copeland@springer.com

Business & management

Maria Muskalla

Phone: +49 6221 487 8528

eMail: maria.muskalla@springer.com

Chemistry

Erdmuthe Raufelder

Phone: +49 6221 487 8480

eMail: erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Computer science

Paul Manning

Phone: +1 212 4601584

eMail: paul.manning@springer.com

Earth Sciences & Geography

Paul Roos

Phone: +31 78 6576220

eMail: paul.roos@springer.com

Economics

Maria Muskalla

Phone: +49 6221 487 8528

eMail: maria.muskalla@springer.com

Education & language/lnguistics

Harmen van Paradijs

Phone: +65 6396 6386

eMail: harmen.vanparadijs@springer.com

Energy

Erdmuthe Raufelder

Phone: +49 6221 487 8480

eMail: erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Engineering

Erdmuthe Raufelder

Phone: +49 6221 487 8480

eMail: erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Environmental sciences

Paul Roos

Phone: +31 78 6576220

eMail: paul.roos@springer.com

Life sciences

Constance Copeland

Phone: +1 267 321 1704

eMail: constance.copeland@springer.com

Materials

Erdmuthe Raufelder

Phone: +49 6221 487 8480

eMail: erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Mathematics

Ute Motz

Phone: +49 6221 487 8412

eMail: ute.motz@springer.com

Medicine

Constance Copeland

Phone: +1 267 321 1704

eMail: constance.copeland@springer.com

Philosophy/ethics/religious studies

Myriam Poort

Phone: +31 78 657 6134

eMail: myriam.poort@springer.com

Physics

Erdmuthe Raufelder

Phone: +49 6221 487 8480

eMail: erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Psychology

Myriam Poort

Phone: +31 78 657 6134

eMail: myriam.poort@springer.com

Public health

Constance Copeland

Phone: +1 267 321 1704

eMail: constance.copeland@springer.com

Social sciences

Myriam Poort

Phone: +31 78 657 6134

eMail: myriam.poort@springer.com

Statistics

Jon Gurstelle

Phone: +1 212 620 8458

eMail: jon.gurstelle@springer.com

Birkhäuser

Thomas Hempfling

Springer Basel AG

Phone: +41 61 205 07 01

eMail: thomas.hempfling@springer.com