Asia & Australia

  • P_Koji Yamashita.jpg

    Koji Yamashita

    Managing Director, Japan
    Springer

    Tel.: +81 3 6831 7000
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7001
    Koji.Yamashita@springer.jp

  • Mr. Yosuke Kojima

    Sales Director Japan
    Springer Japan

    Tel.: +81 3-6831-7530
    Yosuke.Kojima@springer.com

  • Alex Chan

    Alex Chan

    Sales Executive
    Springer Asia Limited
    Hong Kong & Macau

    Tel.: +852 2723 - 9698
    Fax: +852 2724 - 2366
    alex.chan@springer.com

  • JB Park

    Jea Bum Park

    General Manager, Springer Korea Limited

    Tel.: +82 2 - 31429698
    Fax: +82 2 - 31425768
    jb.park@springer.com

  • Leo Lo

    Leo Lo

    Sales Director, Springer Asia Limited, Springer Taipei Representative Office

    Tel.: +886 2 - 27033556
    Fax: +886 2 - 27031644
    leo.lo@springer.com

  • Sawluan Chua

    Sawluan Chua

    Regional Sales Director, Southeast Asia
    Springer Asia Limited
    Academic & Government Sales

    Tel.: +603 8076 4428
    Fax: +603 8076 4484
    sawluan.chua@springer.com

  • Young Cui

    Young Cui

    Vice President, Greater China
    Springer
    Shanghai Springer Information Consulting Services Co. Ltd., Beijing office

    Tel.: + 86 10 8267 0211 ext.886
    Fax: + 86 10 8267 0212
    young.cui@springer.com

  • James Mercer

    James Mercer

    Regional Sales Director Southeast Asia & Oceania
    Springer
    Licensing and Trade Sales

    Tel.: +61 431 - 043207
    James.Mercer@springer.com

  • Caroline Beatty

    Licensing Manager, Australia and New Zealand
    Springer

    Caroline.Beatty@springer.com

  • Rebecca Chong

    Account Support and Development Coordinator
    Springer

    Rebecca.Chong@springer.com