Editors

Editors

Christine M. Papadakis
Soft Matter Physics Group
Department of Physics
Technische Universität München
James-Franck-Strasse 1
85747 Garching, Germany
Phone: +49-89-289-12447
e-mail: papadakis@tum.de

Yu Zhu
School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Akron Functional Materials Center
The University of Akron
Akron, Ohio 44325-3909, USA
Phone: +1-330-972-5945
e-mail: yzhu@uakron.edu


Chief Advisory Editor 

Friedrich Kremer
Universität Leipzig
Fakultät für Physik und Geowisssenschaften´
Peter-Debye-Institut für Physik der weichen Materie
Linnéstrasse 5
04103 Leipzig, Germany
Phone: +49-341-9732550
e-mail: kremer@physik.uni-leipzig.de 


Associate Editors

Günter K. Auernhammer
Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.
Institut für Physikalische Chemie und Physik der Polymere
Polymergrenzflächen
Hohe Str. 6
01069 Dresden, Germany
e-mail: auernhammer@ipfdd.de

Rio Kita
Department of Physics
Micro/Nano Technology Center
Tokai University
Kanagawa 259-1292, Japan
Phone: +81(0)463-58-1211-4791
rkita@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp

Xuefeng Li
College of Chemistry and Molecular Sciences
Wuhan University
Wuhan, 430072, P. R. China
e-mail: lixuefeng@whu.edu.cn
 

Hiroyuki Ohshima
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Science University of Tokyo
2641 Yamazaki, Noda,
Chiba 278-8510, Japan
Phone: +81-471-21-3661
e-mail: ohshima@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp
 

Alexander Wittemann
Department of Chemistry
University of Konstanz
78464 Konstanz, Germany
Phone: +49 753188-5458
alexander.wittemann@uni-konstanz.de


Editorial Board

Markus Antonietti, Golm (Germany)
Matthias Ballauff, Berlin (Germany)
Alexander Böker, Potsdam (Germany)
Hans-Jürgen Butt, Mainz (Germany)
Juan Colmenero, San Sebastian (Spain)
Angel Delgado, Granada (Spain)
George Floudas, Ioannina (Greece)
Holger Frey, Mainz (Germany)
Heinrich Frielinghaus, Jülich (Germany)
Xuhong Guo, Shanghai (China)
Thomas Hellweg, Bielefeld (Germany)
Heinz Hoffmann, Bayreuth (Germany)
Rainer Jordan, Dresden (Germany)
Eugenia Kumacheva, Toronto (Ontario, Canada)
Katharina Landfester, Mainz (Germany)
Pei Li, Hong Kong
Björn Lindman, Lund (Sweden)
Stergios Pispas, Athens (Greece)
Walter Richtering, Aachen (Germany)
Monika Schönhoff, Münster (Germany)
Michael Serpe, Edmonton (Canada)
Manfred Stamm, Dresden (Germany)
Thomas Thurn-Albrecht, Halle (Germany)