Editors

Editors-in-Chief:

Experimental Physics I: Accelerator Based High-Energy Physics
Günther Dissertori, ETH Zürich, Institute for Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Otto-Stern-Weg 5, 8093 Zürich, Switzerland (dissertori@phys.ethz.ch)

Experimental Physics II: Astroparticle Physics
Jocelyn Monroe, Royal Holloway University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX, UK (Jocelyn.Monroe@rhul.ac.uk)

Theoretical Physics I: Phenomenology of the Standard Model and Beyond
Giulia Zanderighi, Max-Planck-Institut für Physik, Föhringer Ring 6, 80805 München, Germany (zanderi@mpp.mpg.de)

Theoretical Physics II: Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology - Models and Phenomenology
Dominik J. Schwarz, Fakultät für Physik, Universität Bielefeld, Postfach 100131, 33501 Bielefeld, Germany (dschwarz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de)

Theoretical Physics III: Quantum Field Theory and Gravity - Fundamental and Formal Aspects
Kostas Skenderis, School of Mathematics,  University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton SO17 1BJ, United Kingdom (K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk)

Review Editors

Dieter Haidt, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, haidt@mail.desy.de

Wolfgang Hollik, Max-Planck-Institut für Physik, Werner-Heisenberg-Institut, München, Germany, hollik@mppmu.mpg.de

Yann Mambrini, CNRS Université Paris-Saclay, Orsay, France, mambrini@ijclab.in2p3.fr

Enrico Scomparin, INFN Torino, Italy, scompar@to.infn.it

Shahin Sheikh-Jabbari, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Tehran, Iran, jabbari@theory.ipm.ac.ir

Experimental Physics I: Accelerator Based High-Energy Physics

Silvia Arcelli, Università di Bologna, Italy, Silvia.Arcelli@bo.infn.it

Tulika Bose, Boston University, MA, USA, Tulika.Bose@cern.ch

Eckhard Elsen, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, eckhard.elsen@cern.ch

Jos Engelen, Nikhef, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands, engelen@nikhef.nl

Erika Garutti, University of Hamburg, Germany, erika.garutti@physik.uni-hamburg.de

Tim Gershon, University of Warwick, Coventry, UK, T.J.Gershon@warwick.ac.uk

Sijbrand J. de Jong, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands, s.dejong@hef.ru.nl

Joachim Mnich, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, joachim.mnich@desy.de

Klaus Mönig, DESY, Zeuthen, Germany, klaus.moenig@desy.de

Maurizio Pierini, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, maurizio.pierini@cern.ch

Pierre Savard, University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada, savard@physics.utoronto.ca

Enrico Scomparin, INFN Torino, Italy, scompar@to.infn.it

Frederic Teubert, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, frederic.teubert@cern.ch

Dan Tovey, University of Sheffield, UK, d.r.tovey@sheffield.ac.uk

Thomas Ullrich, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, NY , USA, thomas.ullrich@bnl.gov, and Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA, thomas.ullrich@yale.edu

Terry Wyatt, University of Manchester, UK, twyatt@fnal.gov

Experimental Physics II: Astroparticle Physics

Laura Baudis, University of Zurich, Switzerland, lbaudis@physik.uzh.ch

Xavier Bertou, Centro Atómico Bariloche, San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina, bertou@gmail.com

Julien Billard, CNRS, Université Lyon 1, Villeurbanne, France, j.billard@ipnl.in2p3.fr

Laura Cadonati, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA, laura.cadonati@physics.gatech.edu

Axel Lindner, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, axel.lindner@desy.de

Uwe Oberlack, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany, oberlack@uni-mainz.de

Elisa Resconi, Technische Universität München, Garching, Germany, elisa.resconi@tum.de

Kate Scholberg, DUKE Trinity College of Arts & Sciences, Durham, NC, USA, schol@phy.duke.edu

Stephen West, University of London, Surrey, UK, Stephen.West@rhul.ac.uk

Theoretical Physics I: Phenomenology of the Standard Model and Beyond

Joachim Bartels, Universität Hamburg, Germany, bartels@mail.desy.de

Stefano Catani, INFN Firenze, Italy, catani@fi.infn.it

Gilberto Colangelo, University of Bern, Switzerland, gilberto@itp.unibe.ch

Csaba Csaki, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA, csaki@cornell.edu

Luigi Del Debbio, University of Edinburgh, Scotland, UK, luigi.del.debbio@ed.ac.uk

Daniel de Florian, ICIFI & ECyT-UNSAM, San Martín, Argentina, deflo@unsam.edu.ar

Stefano Forte, Università di Milano, Italy, stefano.forte@mi.infn.it

Howard E. Haber, University of California, Santa Cruz, CA, USA, haber@scipp.ucsc.edu

Kaoru Hagiwara, KEK Theory Center, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan, kaoru.hagiwara@kek.jp

Sven Heinemeyer, IFCA (CSIC-UC), Santander, Spain, heinemey@cern.ch

Pilar Hernadez Gamazo, University of Valencia, Spain, Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es

Gudrun Hiller, TU Dortmund, Germany, ghiller@physik.uni-dortmund.de

Gino Isidori, Universität Zurich, Switzerland, Gino.Isidori@lnf.infn.it

Aleksi Kurkela, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, aleksi.kurkela@cern.ch

Cai Dian Lu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, P.R.China, lucd@ihep.ac.cn 

Benjamin Nachman, Berkeley Institute for Data Science, CA, USA, bpnachman@lbl.gov

Matthias Neubert, Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität, Mainz, Germany, neubertm@uni-mainz.de

Antonio Davide Polosa, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy, antoniodavide.polosa@uniroma1.it

Chris Sachrajda, University of Southampton, UK, cts@soton.ac.uk

Gavin Salam, University of Oxford and All Souls College, Oxford, UK, gavin.salam@physics.ox.ac.uk

Carlos Alberto Salgado Lopez, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain, carlos.salgado@usc.es

Francesco Vissani, Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso, Assergi L’Aquila, Italy, francesco.vissani@lngs.infn.it

Georg Weiglein, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, georg.weiglein@desy.de

Urs A.Wiedemann, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, urs.wiedemann@cern.ch

Dieter Zeppenfeld, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Germany, dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu

Theoretical Physics II: Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology - Models and Phenomenology

Robert Brandenberger, McGill University, Montréal, QC, Canada, rhb@hep.physics.mcgill.ca

Laura Covi, Georg August University Göttingen, Germany, covi@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de

Anne-Christine Davis, DAMTP, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Cambridge, UK, ad107@cam.ac.uk

Alexander Kamenshchik, University of Bologna, Italy, Alexander.Kamenshchik@bo.infn.it

Shinji Mukohyama, Kyoto University, Japan, shinji.mukohyama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Anton Rebhan, Technische Universität Wien, Austria, anton.rebhan3@gmail.com

Shahin Sheikh-Jabbari, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Tehran, Iran, jabbari@theory.ipm.ac.ir

Günter Sigl, Universität Hamburg, Germany, sigl@mail.desy.de

Alexei A. Starobinsky, Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, Moscow, Russia, alstar@landau.ac.ru

Aleksi Vuorinen, Helsinki Institute of Physics, Finland, aleksi.vuorinen@helsinki.fi

Yvonne Y. Y. Wong, The University of New South Wales, Sydney NSW, Australia, yvonne.y.wong@unsw.edu.au

Theoretical Physics III: Quantum Field Theory and Gravity - Fundamental and Formal Aspects

Ignatios Antoniadis, CPHT, Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France, ignatios.antoniadis@polytechnique.edu

Andrei Barvinsky, Lebedev Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia, barvin@td.lpi.ru

Masud Chaichian, University of Helsinki, Finland, masud.chaichian@helsinki.fi

Justin David, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India, justin@iisc.ac.in

Carlos Herdeiro, Aveiro University, Portugal, herdeiro@ua.pt

Antonio Padilla, University of Nottingham, UK, Antonio.Padilla@nottingham.ac.uk

Michela Petrini, Sorbonne Université, Paris, France, petrini@lpthe.jussieu.fr

Sergey Solodukhin, Université de Tours, France, Sergey.Solodukhin@lmpt.univ-tours.fr

Lárus Thorlacius, University of Iceland, Reykjavík, Iceland, lth@hi.is