Hospitals & Health

  • P_David Elek

    David Elek

    Global Director Library Sales, Ministries of Health
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8477
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8364
    david.elek@springer.de

  • Gail Kohler

    Gail Kohler

    Client Services Executive, Corporate Library Sales Hospitals & Health
    Springer

    Tel.: +1(609)9264599
    Gail.Kohler@springer.com

  • Nadja Madani-Moudarres

    Nadja Madani-Moudarres

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Sales Pharma, Hospitals & Health in North Africa, Turkey, Middle East / Hospitals & Health in DACH / Energy, Oil & Gas
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 6221 4878390
    Nadja.Madani@springer.com

  • Daniela Ranzani

    Daniela Ranzani

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales Pharma, Hospitals & Health in UK, Italy and Greece / Hospitals & Health in Scandinavia
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 02 5425 9781
    Daniela.Ranzani@springer.com

  • Bruno Santos

    Bruno Santos

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales All Corporate Markets in Latin America, Spain & Portugal / Health & Pharma in Brasil
    Springer

    Tel.: +55(21)35.92.1501
    Bruno.Santos@springer.com

  • Alyssia Sebes

    Alyssia Sebes

    Licensing Manager, Pharma in Spain and Portugal, Hospitals & Health in Spain, Portugal, France and Belgium
    Springer

    Tel.: +31 (0)6 53 29 76 72
    alyssia.sebes@springer.com