Springer Sales Representatives

Offering world-wide service for you:

Africa

  • Dagmar Laging

    Dagmar Laging

    Dagmar Laging, Vice President Library Sales, DACH Licensing and EMEA & German-language Trade Sales
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8365
    Fax: +49 (0)6221 487 68365
    dagmar.laging@springer.com

  • Stanislava Magnusova

    Stanislava Magnusova

    Sales Executive

    Tel.: +44 203 - 1922732
    stanislava.magnusova@springer.com

  • Guy Simpson

    Guy Simpson

    Africa Connection

    Tel.: 0044(0)1491837028 / Mobile 0044(0)7808522886
    guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

Australia, New Zealand

  • James Mercer

    James Mercer

    Regional Sales Director Southeast Asia & Oceania
    Springer
    Licensing and Trade Sales

    Tel.: +61 431 - 043207
    James.Mercer@springer.com

China

  • Young Cui

    Young Cui

    Vice President, Greater China
    Springer
    Shanghai Springer Information Consulting Services Co. Ltd., Beijing office

    Tel.: + 86 10 8267 0211 ext.886
    Fax: + 86 10 8267 0212
    young.cui@springer.com

Eastern Europe, Russia, Central & Northern Asia, Middle East

  • Franziska Sachsse

    Franziska Sachsse

    Sales Director Books, Springer International Sales and Marketing

    Tel.: +49 6221 - 4878628
    Fax: +49 6221 - 48768628
    franziska.sachsse@springer.com

France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa

  • Céline Schaming

    Sales Manager France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa

    Tel.: +33 1 - 53009880
    Fax: +33 1 - 53009884
    celine.schaming@springer.com

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

  • P_Sanjiv Goswami

    Sanjiv Goswami

    Managing Director, Springer India Private Ltd.

    Tel.: +91 11 - 45755888
    Fax: +91 11 - 45755889
    sanjiv.goswami@springer.com

Italy, Greece, Malta

  • Valentina Corio

    Valentina Corio

    Trade Sales Manager, Springer Italy, Greece and Malta

    Tel.: +39 25425 - 9731
    Fax: +39 25425 - 9701
    valentina.corio@springer.com

Japan

  • Kazushige Onaka

    Kazushige Onaka

    Director of Trade Sale

    Tel.: +81 3 - 6831 7039
    kazushige.onaka@springer.com

North and South America

  • Liza Murphy

    Director Trade Sales Americas

    Tel.: +1 212 620-8090
    liza.murphy@springer.com

  • Timothy Griswold

    Timothy Griswold

    Vice-President Trade Sales & Special Licensing

    Tel.: +44 203 -1922459
    Fax: +44 203 - 1922011
    timothy.griswold@springer.com

  • Teri Yoshiuchi

    Teri Yoshiuchi

    Account Manager/Business Analyst

    Tel.: +1 212 - 4601583
    Fax: +1 212 - 4601594
    teri.yoshiuchi@springer.com

  • Matthew Giannotti

    Matthew Giannotti

    Account/Product Manager

    Tel.: +1 212 4601686
    Matthew.Giannotti@springer.com

  • John Wollsey

    John Woolsey

    Sales Agent

    Tel.: +1 212 620 8095
    John.Woolsey@springer.com

Southeast Asia

  • Sawluan Chua

    Sawluan Chua

    Regional Sales Director, Southeast Asia
    Springer Asia Limited
    Academic & Government Sales

    Tel.: +603 8076 4428
    Fax: +603 8076 4484
    sawluan.chua@springer.com

  • Yuen Fatt

    Yuenfatt Ngui

    Account Manager

    Tel.: +60 38 07 64 428
    Fax: +60 38 07 64 484
    Yuenfatt.Ngui@springer.com

South Korea

  • JB Park

    Jea Bum Park

    General Manager, Springer Korea Limited

    Tel.: +82 2 - 31429698
    Fax: +82 2 - 31425768
    jb.park@springer.com

Taiwan

  • Leo Lo

    Leo Lo

    Sales Director, Springer Asia Limited, Springer Taipei Representative Office

    Tel.: +886 2 - 27033556
    Fax: +886 2 - 27031644
    leo.lo@springer.com

UK & Ireland, Scandinavia, Benelux

  • Ines Suchomel

    Ines Suchomel

    Account Manager UK & Ireland, Scandinavia, Benelux

    Tel.: +44 203 - 1922738
    Fax: +44 203 - 1922011
    ines.suchomel@springer.com

Customer Service and Credit Control

Sales Contacts

 Download the list of Sales Contacts.

Contacts for Librarians

Contact our services for academic institutions and corporations.