Pharma, Biotech, Chemistry & Food Science

  • Sylvia Goeggel

    Sylvia Goeggel

    Sales Director Pharma, Chemical, BioTech & Food
    Springer

    Tel.: +49(6221)4878984
    sylvia.goeggel@springer.com

  • James DeFalco

    James DeFalco

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales Pharma, Biotech, Generics in US/Canada
    Springer

    Tel.: 212.620.8430
    Fax: 212.460.1518
    defalco@springer.com

  • James Dunstan

    James Dunstan

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales Pharma, Biotech, Generics in Europe
    Springer

    Tel.: +44 203 192 2376
    james.dunstan@springer.com

  • Kimberly Kurz

    Kimberly Kurz

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales Corporate Markets: Pharma, Biotechnology, Hospitals & Health in the USA & Canada West and Southwest
    Springer

    Tel.: Kimberly.Kurz@springer.com
    Paul.Turner@springer.com

  • Katrin Rubenthaler

    Katrin Rubenthaler

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales Chemistry, Food, Pharma in US / Canada / Europe
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487-8494
    Katrin.Rubenthaler@springer.com

  • Lenerl Sharp

    Lenerl Sharp

    Licensing Manager, Corporate Library Sales Chemistry, Food, Pharma in US / Canada / Europe
    Springer

    Tel.: +31651994714
    lenerl.sharp@springer.com

  • Alyssia Sebes

    Alyssia Sebes

    Licensing Manager, Pharma in Spain and Portugal, Hospitals & Health in Spain, Portugal, France and Belgium
    Springer

    Tel.: +31 (0)6 53 29 76 72
    alyssia.sebes@springer.com