Mexico, Central and South America, and The Caribbean

  • ML

    Maria Lopes

    Vice President, Latin America & The Caribbean
    Springer
    Library Sales

    Tel.: (212) 460-1611
    Maria.Lopes@springer.com

  • MH

    Mimi Hendricks

    Licensing Manager, Central America & The Caribbean
    Springer

    Tel.: (212) 460-8493
    Mimi.Hendricks@springer.com

  • MG

    Marcio Gama

    Sr. Licensing Manager, Brazil
    Springer

    Tel.: +55 (21) 3521-7111/+55 (11) 3711-3004
    Marcio.Gama@springer.com

  • CP

    Claudia Piacentini

    Licensing Manager, South America, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay
    Springer

    Tel.: +(54) 9 11 615-3020
    claudia.piacentini@springer.com

  • IA

    Indra Arroyo

    Account Manager, Mexico
    Springer

    Tel.: +521 (55) 4866-4792
    indra.arroyo@springer.com

  • David Mourino

    David Mouriño

    Sr. Licensing Manager, Mexico & Cuba
    Springer

    Tel.: +521 (55) 1854-1004
    David.Mourino@springer.com

  • David Assor

    David Assor

    Licensing Manager, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela, Ecuador
    Springer

    Tel.: +521 (55) 2699-6564
    david.assor@springer.com