Account Development

Account Development is here for you! We are dedicated to helping your library achieve the best return on investment with Springer by way of:

  • Implementation and Discoverability
  • Trainings & Campus Events
  • Usage Statistics
  • Promotion & Awareness

Contact your Account Development representative to maximize Springer content on your campus. 

Contact information

  • Robert Boissy

    Robert Boissy

    Account Development Manager
    Academic and Government Accounts in the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic USA: CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV.

    Tel.: (781) 244-7918
    robert.boissy@springer.com

  • Melanie Masserant

    Melanie Masserant

    Account Development Specialist
    Academic and Government Accounts in the Mid-West and Northwest USA: AK, CO, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, OH, OR, SD, TN, WA, WI, WY.

    Tel.: (212) 460-1678
    melanie.masserant@springer.com

  • Mitch Moulton

    Account Development Specialist
    Academic and Government Accounts in Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT, and Southwest USA: AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, UT.

    Tel.: (212) 460-1617
    mitch.moulton@springer.com

  • Sarah Schulman

    Sarah Schulman

    Account Development Specialist
    Academic and Government Accounts in Southeast and Mid-South USA: AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MS, MO, NC, OK, SC, TX.

    Tel.: (212) 460-1505
    sarah.schulman@springer.com

  • KC

    Katharine Coon

    Account Development Specialist, Latin America & The Caribbean

    Tel.: (646) 724-2725
    katharine.coon@springer.com

  • Heliosa Tiberio

    Heloisa Tiberio

    Account Development & Library Marketing Specialist, Brazil

    Tel.: +55 11 3012 3108
    Heloisa.Tiberio@springer.com

  • Mr. Takeshi Yamasaki

    Account Develpment Manager
    Springer Japan

    Tel.: +81 3 6831 7004
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7006
    takeshi.yamasaki@springer.com

  • Arthur Sun

    Arthur Sun

    Marketing Manager
    Shanghai Springer Information Consulting Services Co. Ltd.
    Academic & Government Sales

    Tel.: 86 (10) 82 67 02 11 Ext 893
    Fax: 86 (10) 82 67 02 12
    arthur.sun@springer.com

  • Mabel Tang

    Mabel Tang

    Senior Marketing Manager
    Springer Asia Limited
    Channel Marketing Asia Pacific

    Tel.: 85 22 72 39 698 Ext 918
    Fax: 85 22 72 42 366
    mabel.tang@springer.com

  • Kahlen Kim

    Marketing Specialist
    Springer Korea Ltd.
    Academic & Government Sales

    Tel.: 82 2 3142 9650
    Fax: 82 2 3142 5768
    kahlen.kim@springer.com

Account Development Services

Click here to learn more about the services your Account Development representative can provide!