Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Energy | Springer Energy Editorial Contacts in Europe

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Dr. Chris Bendall

    Dr. Chris Bendall

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer
    Focused on Springer`s publishing activities in the Middle East and Global Science Journals

    Phone: +49(0)6221/487 - 8380
    chris.bendall@springer.com

  • Anthony Doyle

    Anthony Doyle

    Senior Editor Engineering
    Engineering Design; Manufacturing; Industrial Engineering; Materials Engineering; Power; Renewable Energy; and Reliability

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2750
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 3192 2799
    anthony.doyle@springer.com

  • Barbara Fess

    Barbara Fess

    Senior Editor, Economics & Political Science
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487-8342
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487-8177
    barbara.fess@springer.com

  • Dr. Liesbeth Mol

    Dr. Liesbeth Mol

    Editorial Director Physics, Springer
    - Society Partnerships; Mathematical, Theoretical and Computational Physics; Statistical Physics; Materials; Energy Policy

    Phone: +31 78 657 6136
    Fax: +31 78 657 6388
    liesbeth.mol@springer.com

  • Paul Roos

    Paul Roos

    Editorial Director Environmental Sciences, Springer Dordrecht

    Phone: +31(78)6576220
    Paul.Roos@springer.com

  • Petra van Steenbergen

    Petra van Steenbergen

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer
    Focused on hydrology and water resources, geotechnical engineering, natural hazards, coastal science, remote sensing, petroleum geoscience and mineral resources, geophysics, solid earth sciences and energy

    Phone: +31 78 657 6235
    petra.vansteenbergen@springer.com

  • Dr. Thomas Ditzinger

    Dr. Thomas Ditzinger

    Senior Editor, Applied Sciences and Engineering
    Robotics & Control, Computational Intelligence, Cognitive Systems & Complexity, Mechanics, Electrical Engineering, Computational Methods, Energy

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8623
    thomas.ditzinger@springer.com

  • Dr. Christoph Baumann

    Dr. Christoph Baumann

    Senior Editor Engineering
    Biomedical Engineering, Biomaterials and Biomechanics; Materials Science, Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics + Mechanical Engineering; Acoustics; Signal, Speech + Image Processing; Communication Engineering

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8730
    christoph.baumann@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Lu Ye

    Lu Ye

    Editorial Director China
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 808
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    lu.ye@springer.com

  • Li Shen

    Li Shen

    Editor Mechanical Engineering
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 829
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    Li.shen@springer.com

  • Lu Yang

    Lu Yang

    Editor Electrical Engineering
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 831
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    Lu.yang@springer.com

  • Dr. Mengchu Huang

    Dr. Mengchu Huang

    Associate Editor, Applied Sciences
    Springer Shanghai, China

    Phone: +86 21 60751029
    Mengchu.Huang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Yuko Sumino, Ph.D.

    Yuko Sumino, Ph.D.

    Publishing Editor, Springer Japan KK
    Engineering

    Phone: +81-3-6831-7094(Direct) / 7000
    Fax: +81-3-6831-7008
    yuko.sumino@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Korea 

  • Smith Chae

    Smith Chae

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Energy; Optics and Photonics; Semiconductor Physics; Materials & Devices; Nano Science; MEMS

    Phone: +82-2-3142-9695
    Smith.Chae@springer.com

  • Annie Kang

    Annie Kang

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Physical Sciences and Engineering

    Phone: +82 2 3143 3545
    annie.kang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Singapore 

  • Dr.  Loyola D'Silva

    Dr. Loyola D'Silva

    Publishing Editor
    Physics, Astronomy, Biophysics, Bioengineering, Biomedical Physics, Biomaterials, Geophysics, Environmental Sciences, Energy, Computational Intelligence, Cognitive Science, Mechanics, Civil Engineering.

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: 65 6298 8043
    loyola.dsilva@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Kenneth Howell

    Kenneth Howell

    Senior Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry including Catalysis, Electrochemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Nanoscience and Nanotechnology; Energy Conversion, Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Energy & Environment, Materials for Energy

    Phone: + 1 212 620-8018
    kenneth.howell@springer.com

  • David Packer, Ph.D.

    David Packer, Ph.D.

    Executive Editor, Materials Science, Springer
    - Materials Science; Biomaterials; Microscopy & Characterization; Nanoscience and Technology; Reference Works; Energy Analysis and Materials for Renewable Energy Technologies

    Phone: +1 212-620-8489
    David.Packer@springer.com

  • Tiffany Gasbarrini

    Tiffany Gasbarrini

    Senior Editor Engineering, Springer
    Renewable and Alternative Energy; Power Electronics and Power Systems; Power Generation, Transmission, Distribution and Storage; Green Building Technologies; Electric and Hybrid Vehicles and Green Transportation; Electric Grids and Electricity; Sustainable and Clean Technologies; Energy Efficiency

    Phone: +1 212/460-1637
    tiffany.gasbarrini@springer.com

 
Get Read. Publish With Springer.
For Authors

Find out more about your benefits of publishing with Springer.

Get Read. Publish with Springer.
 
Publish open access with Springer

Learn more about your different options for open access...

Open Access