Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Education & Language | Publishing Editors for SpringerBriefs in Education

Publishing Editors for SpringerBriefs in Education 

  • Melissa James

    Melissa James

    Publishing Editor
    Medical Education, Mathematics Education and Educational Technology

    Phone: +1(212)4601571
    Melissa.James@springer.com

  • Yoka Janssen

    Yoka Janssen

    Executive Editor
    Higher Education, Early Childhood Education

    Phone: +31(0)78 65 76 621
    Fax: +31(0)78 65 76 377
    Yoka.Janssen@springer.com

  • Lawrence Liu

    Lawrence Liu

    Editor Education
    South-East and East Asia

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Lawrence.Liu@springer.com

  • Nick Melchior

    Nick Melchior

    Senior Editor Education, Australia & New Zealand

    Phone: +61 404104380
    nick.melchior@springer.com

  • Bernadette Ohmer

    Bernadette Ohmer

    Publishing Editor
    Science Education, Educational Psychology, Vocational and Professional Education

    Phone: +31(0)78 657 6284
    Fax: +31(0)78 657 6555
    Bernadette.Ohmer@springer.com

  • Harmen van Paradijs

    Harmen van Paradijs

    Editorial Director
    Human Sciences, Business/Economics, Mathematics - China, SE Asia, Australia/New Zealand

    Phone: +65-6396 6386
    Fax: +65-6298 8043
    Harmen.vanParadijs@springer.com

  • Jolanda Voogd

    Jolanda Voogd

    Publishing Editor
    Language Education, Linguistics and Arts Education

    Phone: + 31 78 657-6116
    Jolanda.Voogd@springer.com

 
Follow @SpringerEdu

Receive tweets on the latest news and offers!

Twitter
 
SpringerEducation on Facebook

Latest news and offers!

Library Zone