Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Computer Science | Publishing Editors for SpringerBriefs in Computer Science

SpringerBriefs in Computer Science Publishing Editors 

  • CHANG Lanlan, Celine

    CHANG Lanlan, Celine

    Editor, Computer Science
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 868
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    celine.chang@springer.com

  • Jennifer Evans

    Jennifer Evans

    Editorial Director - Computer Science and Engineering, Springer

    Phone: +1 781 363-0311
    Jennifer.Evans@springer.com

  • Beverley Ford

    Beverley Ford

    Editorial Director - Computer Science, Springer London Ltd
    Computer Vision, Graphics, Animation & Games, HCI / Human Factors, Information Systems, SWE, Programming languages and techniques

    Phone: +44 (0)2031 922777 mob: +44 (0)7885 233108
    Beverley.Ford@springer.com

  • Ralf Gerstner

    Ralf Gerstner

    Executive Editor Computer Science, Springer-Verlag
    Information Systems, Databases, Web Technologies, Software Engineering, and Programming Languages and Techniques, Proposals for LNBIP volumes

    Phone: +49-6221-487-8144
    Fax: +49-6221-487-68144
    ralf.gerstner@springer.com

  • Susan Lagerstrom-Fife

    Susan Lagerstrom-Fife

    Editor - Computer Science, Springer
    Security, Databases, Multimedia, SWE, GIS, Biometrics, Networks

    Phone: +1 978 328-8143
    Susan.Lagerstrom-Fife@springer.com

  • Ronan Nugent

    Ronan Nugent

    Senior Editor - Computer Science, Springer-Verlag
    Theoretical Computer Science, Natural Computing, Computational Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence, and Information Security and Cryptography

    Phone: +49-6221-487-8538
    Fax: +49-6221-487-68538
    ronan.nugent@springer.com

  • Mio Sugino

    Mio Sugino

    Editor - Computer Science, Springer Japan

    Phone: +81 3- 6831-7547(Direct)
    mio.sugino@springer.com

  • Wayne Wheeler

    Wayne Wheeler

    Senior Editor - Computer Science, Springer London Ltd
    Proposals for textbooks (all levels), monographs, and professional books in Pattern Recognition, Vision, Bioinformatics, Imaging, Networks and History of Computing

    Phone: +44 (0) 2031 922778
    Fax: +44 (0) 2031 922011
    wayne.wheeler@springer.com