Europe, Middle East & Africa

Please click below to find your local licensing representative.

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

  • Dagmar Laging

    Dagmar Laging

    Dagmar Laging, Vice President Library Sales, DACH Licensing and EMEA & German-language Trade Sales
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8365
    Fax: +49 (0)6221 487 68365
    dagmar.laging@springer.com

  • KB

    Klaus Bahmann

    Director Library Sales, DACH
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8726
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68726
    klaus.bahmann@springer.com

  • Holger Barth

    Holger Barth

    Library Marketing & Account Development Manager DACH
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8543
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68543
    holger.barth@springer.com

  • HK

    Heike Klingebiel

    Licensing Manager, Bayern, Österreich, Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8659
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68659
    heike.klingebiel@springer.com

  • Andrea König

    Andrea König

    Licensing Manager, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8340
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68340
    andrea.koenig@springer.com

  • VS

    Volker Spirres

    Licensing Manager, Niedersachsen, NRW, Schleswig-Holstein, Sachsen-Anhalt
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 211 282 002
    Fax: +49 (0) 211 291 3837
    volker.spirres@springer.com

  • SV

    Suzanne Visentini

    Licensing Manager, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorp.,Thüringen
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 487 8745
    Fax: +49 (0) 6221 487 68745
    suzanne.visentini@springer.com

Northwestern Europe and Africa

  • Roné Robbetze

    Vice President, Northern, Western Europe and Africa & Agent Relations
    Springer

    Tel.: +31 78 657 6112
    rone.robbetze@springer.com

  • Martijn de Valk

    Junior Licensing Manager, The Netherlands and Belgium
    Springer

    Tel.: +31(78)6576409
    martijn.valk@springer.com

  • Jon Reid

    Licensing Manager, UK
    Springer

    Tel.: +442031922172
    jon.reid@springer.com

  • Emma Lynden

    Licensing Manager, UK
    Springer

    Tel.: +44 (0) 20 3192 2757
    emma.lynden@springer.com

  • PR

    Pavan Ramrakha

    Licensing Manager Government Accounts, NW Europe
    Springer

    Tel.: +44 (0) 7771 686 330
    pavan.ramrakha@springer.com

  • AS

    Ad Stam

    Licensing Director, North West Europe
    Springer

    Tel.: +31 78 6576127
    Fax: +31 78 6576300
    Ad.Stam@springer.com

  • MK

    Monique van de Kamp

    Licensing Manager, Norway, Denmark & Iceland
    Springer

    Tel.: +31 (0)78 657 6259
    monique.vandekamp@springer.com

  • Amber Farmer

    Amber Farmer

    Licensing Manager, Sweden & Finland
    Springer

    Tel.: +31 (0)78 657 6411
    amber.farmer@springer.com

  • Alan Harris

    Alan Harris

    Licensing Manager, Africa & Developing Countries
    Springer

    Tel.: +27 (0)11 469 3966 (fixed line) / +27 (0) 82 853 2093 (mobile)
    Alan.Harris@springer.com

  • PK

    Philip de Kock

    Licensing Manager, Africa & Developing Countries Initiatives
    Springer

    Tel.: + 27 (0) 83 409 4022
    philip.dekock@springer.com

Eastern/Southern Europe & Israel

  • FB

    Focko van Berckelaer

    Vice President Library Sales, Eastern/Southern Europe & Israel
    Springer

    Tel.: +31(78)6576187
    focko.vanberckelaer@springer.com

  • Frans Lettenstrom

    Frans Lettenstrom

    Director Library Sales
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8155
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68155
    frans.lettenstrom@springer.com

  • CU

    Cem Üzüm

    Licensing & Trade Sales Manager, Eastern Europe, Russia, Central- and Northern Asia
    Springer

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8670
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68565
    cem.uezuem@springer.com

  • P_Ran Schweitzer

    Ran Schweitzer

    Licensing Manager Israel
    Springer

    Tel.: +972 50 8881 969
    ran.schweitzer@springer.com

  • NB

    Nick Barber

    Director, France - Maghreb
    Springer
    Library Sales

    Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 00 12 93
    Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    nick.barber@springer.com

  • PP

    Philippe Peyle

    Licensing Manager, France - Maghreb
    Springer

    Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 77
    Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    philippe.peyle@springer.com

  • TF

    Thibaut Fresse

    Licensing Manager Government Accounts, France - Maghreb
    Springer

    Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 00 12 94
    Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    thibaut.fresse@springer.com

  • JM

    Jesus Munoz

    Senior Licensing Manager, Spain & Portugal
    Springer

    Tel.: +34 917668878
    Jesus.Munoz@springer.com

  • Portrait_Adriano_Crespo_128px

    Adriano Crespo

    Licensing Manager, Spain & Portugal
    Springer

    Tel.: +34 917703284
    adriano.crespo@springer.com

  • RG

    Rosa Gustems

    Licensing Manager, Spain & Portugal
    Springer

    Tel.: +34 609376788
    rosa.gustems@springer.com

  • PC

    Paola Cava

    Licensing Manager, Italy
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 02 5425 971
    Fax: +39 02 5425 9705
    paola.cava@springer.com

  • AT

    Andrea Testa

    Licensing Manager, Italy
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 331 6719470
    andrea.testa@springer.com

  • AT

    Antonio Tronchin

    Licensing Manager, Italy & Malta
    Springer

    Tel.: +39 3409060530
    antonio.tronchin@springer.com

Turkey, Middle East, Central Asia & Turkey

  • Neues Dokument

    Asdaa Kotani

    Vice President Library Sales- Middle East- Turkey & Central Asia
    Springer

    Tel.: +971 55 585 5566
    asdaa.kotani@springer.com

  • P_Sitki Atkas

    Sitki Aktas

    Managing Director Turkey Office, Regional Sales Director Turkey, Northern Cyprus, Central Asian Republics
    Springer

    Tel.: +90 (0) 212 3356422/ +31 (0) 627 18 94 43/ +90 (0) 534 629 39 12
    sitki.aktas@springer.com

  • Arwa Falazi

    Arwa Falazi (Mr)

    Licensing Manager, Middle East
    Springer

    Tel.: +971 44537283
    arwa.falazi@springer.com

  • Thafeer Atta

    Thafeer Atta

    Licensing Manager, Middle East
    Springer

    Tel.: +971 44537283
    thafeer.atta@springer.com