Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Chemistry - Chemistry Contacts | Journals, Academic Books & Online Media | Springer

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Elizabeth Hawkins

    Elizabeth Hawkins

    Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Main Topics: organic and bioorganic chemistry, organometallic chemistry, medicinal chemistry, biotechnology and bioprocess engineering, history of chemistry and science policy

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8729
    Elizabeth.Hawkins@springer.com

  • Dr. Dieter Merkle

    Dr. Dieter Merkle

    Vice President Applied Sciences

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8148
    dieter.merkle@springer.com

  • Dr. Sonia Ojo

    Dr. Sonia Ojo

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer
    Chemistry including: Green Chemistry, Biometals, Silicon Science, Organic Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Crystallography, Supramolecular and Macrocyclic Chemistry, Transition Metal Chemistry

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3192 2781
    Sonia.Ojo@springer.com

  • Dr. Steffen Pauly

    Dr. Steffen Pauly

    Editorial Director Chemistry, Springer
    Head of chemistry editorial Europe/North America

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8673
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8139
    steffen.pauly@springer.com

  • Dr. Tobias Wassermann

    Dr. Tobias Wassermann

    Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry, with main focus on Polymer Science, Colloid Science, Physical and Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Food Chemistry, as well as Springer Water

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8831
    Fax: +49 6221 487 6 8831
    Tobias.Wassermann@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Kenneth Howell

    Kenneth Howell

    Senior Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry including Catalysis, Electrochemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Nanoscience and Nanotechnology; Energy Conversion, Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Energy & Environment, Materials for Energy

    Phone: + 1 212 620-8018
    kenneth.howell@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • June Tang

    June Tang

    Editor, Chemistry
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 881
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    june.tang@springer.com

  • Lu Ye

    Lu Ye

    Editorial Director China
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 808
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    lu.ye@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in India 

  • Aninda Bose

    Aninda Bose

    Editor Hard Sciences, Springer
    Physics, Chemistry, Materials Science, Earth Sciences

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Aninda.Bose@springer.com

  • Chandra Sekhar

    Chandra Sekhar

    Senior Editor Physical Sciences, Springer
    Engineering, Applied Materials, Chemistry

    Phone: +91(0)1145755888
    Chandra.Sekhar@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Dr. Shin'ichi Koizumi

    Dr. Shin'ichi Koizumi

    Associate Editor Chemistry, Springer

    Phone: +81 3-6831-7038
    shinichi.koizumi@springer.com

  • Takeyuki Yonezawa

    Takeyuki Yonezawa

    Editorial Director, Springer Japan KK
    Physical Sciences & Engineering

    Phone: +81 3-6831-7053
    Takeyuki.Yonezawa@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Korea 

  • Smith Chae

    Smith Chae

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Energy; Optics and Photonics; Semiconductor Physics; Materials & Devices; Nano Science; MEMS

    Phone: +82-2-3142-9695
    Smith.Chae@springer.com

  • Annie Kang

    Annie Kang

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Physical Sciences and Engineering

    Phone: +82 2 3143 3545
    annie.kang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Singapore 

  • Dr.  Loyola D'Silva

    Dr. Loyola D'Silva

    Publishing Editor
    Physics, Astronomy, Biophysics, Bioengineering, Biomedical Physics, Biomaterials, Geophysics, Environmental Sciences, Energy, Computational Intelligence, Cognitive Science, Mechanics, Civil Engineering.

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: 65 6298 8043
    loyola.dsilva@springer.com

  • Dr. Ramesh Nath Premnath

    Dr. Ramesh Nath Premnath

    Associate Editor Applied Sciences
    Chemistry, Materials Science, Engineering

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: +65 6298 8043
    ramesh.premnath@springer.com

Other Editorial Team Members 

  • Veronika Hamm

    Veronika Hamm

    Springer Handbook Coordinator, Springer
    Physical Sciences and Engineering Editorial

    Phone: +49 6221 4878921
    veronika.hamm@springer.com

  • Ken Quinn

    Ken Quinn

    Editorial Information Manager, Springer Heidelberg
    Physical Sciences & Engineering Editorial

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8350
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8178
    kenneth.quinn@springer.com

  • Erdmuthe Raufelder

    Erdmuthe Raufelder

    Journals Coordinator, Physical Sciences and Engineering, Springer
    Physical Sciences and Engineering Editorial

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8480
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8480
    erdmuthe.raufelder@springer.com

Your contact to Springer Chemistry

Please send us an e-mail with your question. We look forward to hearing from you.






Publications in Chemistry

 
 
Why Publish with Springer?

Take a look at these convincing reasons why many leaders in their fields and outstanding thinkers choose Springer as their publishing platform.