Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Chemistry - Biotechnology | Editorial Contacts in Biotechnology

Editorial Contacts in Biotechnology 

  • Peter Butler

    Peter Butler

    Editorial Director Biomedicine, Springer Dordrecht

    Phone: +31 78 657-6312
    Peter.Butler@springer.com

  • Max Haring

    Max Haring

    Executive Editor of the Interdisciplinary Open Access Journal 'SpringerPlus', Springer Dordrecht

    Phone: +31 78 657 6194
    Fax: +31 78 657 6388
    max.haring@springer.com

  • Hanna Hensler-Fritton

    Hanna Hensler-Fritton

    Editorial Director Biomedicine / Life Sciences, Springer Heidelberg

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8388
    Fax: +49 6221 487-68388
    Hanna.Hensler@springer.com

  • Dr. Marion Hertel

    Dr. Marion Hertel

    Executive Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry including Polymer Science, Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, and Physical Chemistry

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8637
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8139
    marion.hertel@springer.com

  • Meran Owen

    Meran Owen

    Senior Editor, Springer London
    Cell Biology, Molecular Biology

    Phone: +44(1483)734623
    meran.owen@springer.com

  • Michael Weston

    Michael Weston

    Senior Editor, Springer New York
    Biomedical Engineering

    Phone: +1 212 620-8429
    Michael.Weston@springer.com

 
Get Read. Publish With Springer.
For Authors

Find out more about your benefits of publishing with Springer.

Get Read. Publish with Springer.