Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Business & Management - Contact | Springer Business & Management Editorial Contacts in US

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Nicholas Philipson

    Nicholas Philipson

    Editorial Director, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 620-8464
    nicholas.philipson@springer.com

  • Matthew Amboy

    Matthew Amboy

    Editor, Operations Research
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 460-1528
    matthew.amboy@springer.com

  • Neil Levine

    Neil Levine

    Editor, Operations Research/Management Science & Information Systems
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 460-1726
    neil.levine@springer.com

  • Nitza Jones-Sepulveda

    Nitza Jones-Sepulveda

    Assistant Editor, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 620-8417
    Nitza.Jones-Sepulveda@springer.com

  • Christine Crigler

    Christine Crigler

    Assistant Editor, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer New York, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 460-1653
    Christine.Crigler@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Australia  

  • Stephen Jones

    Stephen Jones

    Associate Editor, Business/Economics
    Springer Science+Business Media, Australia

    Phone: +61 (406) 944-545
    stephen.jones@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Toby Chai

    Toby Chai

    Editor, Business, Economics, Statistics & Law, Team Leader
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 851
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    toby.chai@springer.com

  • Emmie Yang

    Emmie Yang

    Assistant Editor, Business/Economics
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 82670211 ext 836
    Fax: +86 10 82670212
    emmie.yang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Dr. Martina Bihn

    Dr. Martina Bihn

    Editorial Director, Business/Economics & Statistics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487- 8575
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487- 8177
    martina.bihn@springer.com

  • Dr. Prashanth Mahagaonkar

    Dr. Prashanth Mahagaonkar

    Editor, Business
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487-8951
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487-8177
    prashanth.mahagaonkar@springer.com

  • Christian Rauscher

    Christian Rauscher

    Senior Editor, Business, Operations Research & Information Systems
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487-8396
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487-8177
    christian.rauscher@springer.com

  • Rocio Torregrosa

    Rocio Torregrosa

    Associate Editor, Business/Economics
    Springer Heidelberg, Germany

    Phone: +49 (6221) 487-8694
    Fax: +49 (6221) 487-68694
    rocio.torregrosa@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in India 

  • Sagarika Ghosh

    Sagarika Ghosh

    Senior Editor, Business/Economics & Law
    Springer New Delhi, India

    Phone: +91 (11) 4575- 5848
    Fax: +91 (11) 4575- 5889
    sagarika.ghosh@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Juno Kawakami

    Juno Kawakami

    Editor, Business/Economics & Law
    Springer Tokyo, Japan

    Phone: +81-(0)3-6831-7545
    Fax: +81-(0)3-6831-7008
    juno.kawakami@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Singapore 

  • William Achauer

    William Achauer

    Editor, Business/Economics
    Springer Singapore

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    william.achauer@springer.com