Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

For Booksellers - Contact | Springer Sales Contacts and Customer Service

Springer Sales Representatives

Offering world-wide service for you:

Australia, New Zealand 

  • James Mercer

    James Mercer

    Licensing and Trade Sales Manager Australia & New Zealand, Springer

    Phone: +61 (0)431 043 207
    James.Mercer@springer.com

China 

  • Ms. Young Cui

    Ms. Young Cui

    Sales Director, Springer Asia Limited, Springer Beijing Representative Office

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    young.cui@springer.cm

Eastern Europe, Russia, Central & Northern Asia, Middle East, India, Japan 

  • Ms. Franziska Sachsse

    Ms. Franziska Sachsse

    Sales Director Books, Springer
    International Sales and Marketing

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8628
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68628
    Franziska.Sachsse@springer.com

France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa 

  • Céline Schaming

    Céline Schaming

    Sales Manager France, Spain, Portugal, and North Africa, Springer Verlag

    Phone: + 33 (0) 1 53 00 98 80
    Fax: + 33 (0) 1 53 00 98 84
    céline.schaming@springer.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland 

  • Mr. Michael Lechler

    Mr. Michael Lechler

    Project Manager Trade Sales DACH, Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden GmbH

    Phone: +49 6224 160580
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68565
    Orders-hd-booksellers@springer.com

Hong Kong & Macau 

  • Mr. Alex Chan

    Mr. Alex Chan

    Sales Executive, Springer Asia Limited

    Phone: +852 2723 9698
    Fax: +852 2724 2366
    alex.chan@springer.com

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka 

  • Mr. Sanjiv Goswami

    Mr. Sanjiv Goswami

    Managing Director, Springer India Private Ltd.

    Phone: + 91 11 4575 5888
    Fax: + 91 11 4575 5889
    Sanjiv.Goswami@springer.com

Italy, Greece, Malta 

  • Valentina Corio

    Valentina Corio

    Trade Sales Manager, Springer
    Italy, Greece and Malta

    Phone: +39 (0) 25425 9731
    Fax: +39 (0) 25425 9701
    Valentina.Corio@springer.com

Japan 

  • Mr. Katsuhisa Arai

    Mr. Katsuhisa Arai

    Sales Director, Springer Japan KK

    Phone: +81 3 6831 7005
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7006
    katsuhisha.arai@springer.jp

Southeast Asia  

  • Ms. Mandy Sum

    Ms. Mandy Sum

    General Manager, Springer Asia Limited, Springer Kuala Lumpur Representative Office

    Phone: +603 8076 4428
    Fax: +603 8076 4484
    mandy.sum@springer.com

South Korea 

  • Mr. JB Park

    Mr. JB Park

    General Manager, Springer Korea Limited

    Phone: +82 2 3142 9698
    Fax: +82 2 3142 5768
    jb.park@springer.com

Africa 

  • Timothy Griswold

    Timothy Griswold

    Vice-President Trade Sales & Special Licensing, Springer

    Phone: +44 (0) 203 192-2459
    Fax: +44 (0) 203 192-2011
    Timothy.Griswold@springer.com

  • Stanislava Magnusova

    Stanislava Magnusova

    Springer

    Phone: +44 (0) 203 192-2732
    Stanislava.Magnusova@springer.com

Taiwan 

  • Mr. Leo Lo

    Mr. Leo Lo

    Sales Director, Springer Asia Limited, Springer Taipei Representative Office

    Phone: +886 2 2703 3556
    Fax: +886 2 2703 1644
    leo.lo@springer.com

UK & Ireland, Scandinavia, Benelux 

  • Ines Suchomel

    Ines Suchomel

    Account Manager
    UK & Ireland, Scandinavia, Benelux

    Phone: +44/203/192-2738
    Fax: +44/203/192-2011
    Ines.Suchomel@springer.com

Further Contacts

Sales Contacts 

Springer Customer Service Center 

Customer service for book and journal orders and fulfillment

Business Accounts – Contact Credit Control 

Open an account with Springer or check your payment status

Contacts for Librarians 

Our services for academic institutions and corporations