Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Birkhäuser - Kontakt | Kontakt Zeitschriften, Bücher & Online Medien | Birkhäuser

Springer Basel AG

Springer Basel AG
Picassoplatz 4
CH-4052 Basel/Schweiz
Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
E-mail: info@birkhauser-science.com

Mathematics / Physics 

  • Dr. Thomas Hempfling

    Dr. Thomas Hempfling

    Managing Director Springer Basel AG, Executive Editor, Mathematics & Physics, Birkhäuser

    Tel.: +41 61 205 07 01
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    thomas.hempfling@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Tel.: +1 212 460-1634
    benjamin.levitt@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dorothy Mazlum

    Dorothy Mazlum

    Associate Editor, Mathematics, Birkhäuser
    Springer Basel AG

    Tel.: +41 61 205 07 10
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Dorothy.Mazlum@birkhauser-science.com

Engineering / Computational Sciences 

  • Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Tel.: +1 212 460-1634
    benjamin.levitt@birkhauser-science.com

Applied Mathematics / Computer Sciences 

  • Dr. Clemens Heine

    Dr. Clemens Heine

    Editor, Applied Mathematics / Computer Sciences, Birkhäuser

    Tel.: +49(6221)4878539
    clemens.heine@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Tel.: +1 212 460-1634
    benjamin.levitt@birkhauser-science.com

Mathematics and History of Science 

  • Dr. Anna Mätzener

    Dr. Anna Mätzener

    Editor, Mathematics and History of Science, Birkhäuser
    Springer Basel AG

    Tel.: +41 61 205 07 15
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Anna.Maetzener@birkhauser-science.com

Life Sciences 

  • Hans-Detlef Klueber

    Hans-Detlef Klueber

    Responsible Editor, Springer Basel
    Department BioSciences

    Tel.: +41 61 205 07 03
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    detlef.klueber@springer.com

  • Dr. Beatrice Menz

    Dr. Beatrice Menz

    Senior Editor, Springer Basel AG
    Department BioSciences

    Tel.: +41 61 205 07 04
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    beatrice.menz@springer.com