Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Birkhäuser - Contact | Contact Journals, Academic Books & Online Media | Birkhäuser

Springer International Publishing AG

Springer International Publishing AG
Picassoplatz 4
CH-4052 Basel
Switzerland
Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
E-mail: info@birkhauser-science.com

Mathematics / Physics 

  • Dr. Thomas Hempfling

    Dr. Thomas Hempfling

    Executive Editor, Mathematics, Birkhauser Basel, Editorial Director, Mathematics, Springer

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 01
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    thomas.hempfling@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Phone: +1 212 460-1634
    benjamin.levitt@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dorothy Mazlum

    Dorothy Mazlum

    Editor, Mathematics, Birkhäuser

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 10
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    Dorothy.Mazlum@birkhauser-science.com

Engineering / Computational Sciences 

  • Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Phone: +1 212 460-1634
    benjamin.levitt@birkhauser-science.com

Applied Mathematics / Computer Sciences 

  • Clemens Heine

    Clemens Heine

    Executive Editor, Mathematics and Applied Sciences, Birkhäuser

    Phone: +49(6221)4878539
    clemens.heine@birkhauser-science.com

  • Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Dr. Benjamin Levitt

    Editor, Mathematics
    New York, Birkhäuser US

    Phone: +1 212 460-1634
    benjamin.levitt@birkhauser-science.com

History of Science / Mathematics 

  • Sarah Goob

    Sarah Goob

    Associate Editor, History of Science and Mathematics, Birkhäuser

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 17
    sarah.goob@birkhauser-science.com

Life Sciences 

  • Hans-Detlef Klueber

    Hans-Detlef Klueber

    Responsible Editor, Springer International Publishing AG
    Department BioSciences

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 03
    Fax: +41 61 205 07 99
    detlef.klueber@springer.com

  • Dr. Beatrice Menz

    Dr. Beatrice Menz

    Senior Editor, Springer International Publishing
    Department BioMedicine

    Phone: +41 61 205 07 04
    beatrice.menz@springer.com