Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Biomedical Sciences - Contact | Springer Biomedica lSciences Editorial Contacts in US

Editorial Contacts Life and Biomedical Sciences

.

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Zuzana Bernhart

    Zuzana Bernhart

    Senior Editor, Springer Dordrecht
    Plant Pathology and Entomology

    Phone: +31 78 657-6129
    zuzana.bernhart@springer.com

  • Peter Butler

    Peter Butler

    Editorial Director Biomedicine, Springer Dordrecht

    Phone: +31 78 657-6312
    Peter.Butler@springer.com

  • Christina Eckey

    Christina Eckey

    Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Plant Sciences

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8656
    christina.eckey@springer.com

  • Jacco Flipsen, PhD MBA

    Jacco Flipsen, PhD MBA

    Vice President | Life Sciences, Springer Dordrecht

    Phone: +31 78 657-6327
    Jacco.Flipsen@springer.com

  • Max Haring

    Max Haring

    Executive Editor of the Interdisciplinary Open Access Journal 'SpringerPlus', Springer Dordrecht

    Phone: +31 78 657 6194
    Fax: +31 78 657 6388
    max.haring@springer.com

  • Hanna Hensler-Fritton

    Hanna Hensler-Fritton

    Editorial Director Biomedicine / Life Sciences, Springer Heidelberg

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8388
    Fax: +49 6221 487-68388
    Hanna.Hensler@springer.com

  • Hans Detlef Klüber

    Hans Detlef Klüber

    Senior Editor, Springer Basel
    Immunology / Inflammation Research, Pharmacology

    Phone: +41612050703
    detlef.klueber@springer.com

  • Lars Koerner

    Lars Koerner

    Associate Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Animal Sciences

    Phone: +49(6221)4878154
    Lars.Koerner@springer.com

  • Beatrice Menz

    Beatrice Menz

    Senior Editor, Springer Basel
    Cell Biology, Biochemistry, Infectious Diseases, Food Sciences, Nutrition

    Phone: +41612050704
    Beatrice.Menz@springer.com

  • Britta Müller (née Settmacher)

    Britta Müller (née Settmacher)

    Senior Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Pharmacology, Toxicology, Physiology, Immunology, Microbiology & Infectious Diseases

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8586
    Britta.Mueller@springer.com

  • Meran Owen

    Meran Owen

    Senior Editor, Springer London
    Cell Biology, Molecular Biology

    Phone: +44(1483)734623
    meran.owen@springer.com

  • Verena Penning (née Welteke)

    Verena Penning (née Welteke)

    Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Animal Sciences

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8720
    verena.penning@springer.com

  • Andrea Pillmann

    Andrea Pillmann

    Senior Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Neurosciences, Genetics

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8346
    Andrea.Pillmann@springer.com

  • Manika Power

    Manika Power

    Editor, Springer UK
    Pharmacology & Toxicology

    Phone: +442031922767
    manika.power@springer.com

  • Valeria Rinaudo

    Valeria Rinaudo

    Editor, Springer Dordrecht
    Forestry, Ecology and Conservation

    Phone: +31 78 657-6739
    valeria.rinaudo@springer.com

  • Martijn Roelandse

    Martijn Roelandse

    Publishing Editor, Springer Dordrecht
    Neurosciences

    Phone: +31(78)6576715
    Martijn.Roelandse@springer.com

  • Melania Ruiz

    Melania Ruiz

    Senior Editor, Springer Dordrecht
    Cancer Research

    Phone: +31 78 657-6168
    Fax: +31 78 657-6193
    melania.ruiz@springer.com

  • Sabine Schwarz (née Schreck)

    Sabine Schwarz (née Schreck)

    Senior Editor, Springer Heidelberg
    Biophysics, Genetics, Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Molecular Biology

    Phone: +49 6221 487-8569
    Sabine.Schwarz@springer.com

  • Anja Smykowski, PhD

    Anja Smykowski, PhD

    Associate Editor, Springer Netherlands
    Biomedicine

    Phone: +31 (0) 78 65 76 328
    Anja.Smykowski@springer.com

  • Thijs van Vlijmen

    Thijs van Vlijmen

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer Australia
    Biomedicine, Life Sciences, Clinical Medicine

    Phone: +61 458 406 842
    Thijs.vanVlijmen@springer.com

Editorial Contact in Brazil 

  • Mariana Rocha Biojone

    Mariana Rocha Biojone

    Managing Director, Springer Brazil

    Phone: +55 11 3012.3101
    mariana.biojone@springer.com

  • Roberta Gazzarolle

    Roberta Gazzarolle

    Associate Editor, Springer Brazil
    Biomedicine and Life Sciences

    Phone: +55 11 3012.3103
    roberta.gazzarolle@springer.com

  • Gabriel Natan Pires

    Gabriel Natan Pires

    Associate Editor - Clinical Medicine, Springer Brasil

    Phone: +55 11 3012.3104
    Gabriel.Pires@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Becky Zhao

    Becky Zhao

    Senior Editor, Biomedicine & Life Sciences
    Springer Beijing Office

    Phone: 0086 10 82670211 ext 885
    becky.zhao@springer.com

  • Peng Zhang

    Peng Zhang

    Editor, Biomedicine
    Springer Beijing Office

    Phone: 0086 10 82670211 ext 892
    Peng.zhang@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Aiko Hiraguchi

    Aiko Hiraguchi

    Executive Editor Life Sciences/Biomedicine, Springer Japan
    Ecology, Primatology, Plant Sciences, Microbiology, Behavioral Sciences

    Phone: +81-3-6831-7007
    aiko.hiraguchi@springer.com

  • Mei Hann Lee

    Mei Hann Lee

    Editor, Springer Japan
    Environmental Sciences, Agriculture

    Phone: +81-3-6831-7007
    meihann.lee@springer.com

  • Yasutaka Okazaki

    Yasutaka Okazaki

    Editor, Springer Japan
    Neuroscience, Immunology, Cancer Research, Physiology, Pharmacology, Human Genetics, Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Biochemistry, Microbiology

    Phone: +81-3-6831-7007
    yasutaka.okazaki@springer.com

Editorial Contact in Korea 

  • Sophie Lim

    Sophie Lim

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Biomedicine and Life Sciences

    Phone: +82-2-3142-9691
    sophie.lim@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Gregory Baer

    Gregory Baer

    Associate Editor, Springer New York
    Neuroscience

    Phone: +1 212 620 8420
    gregory.baer@springer.com

  • Rita Beck

    Rita Beck

    Associate Editor, Springer New York
    Immunology, Infectious Diseases, and Medical Microbiology

    Phone: +1 212 620 8012
    rita.beck@springer.com

  • Dana Bigelow

    Dana Bigelow

    Associate Editor, Springer New York
    Reproductive Biology

    Phone: +1 212 620 8456
    Dana.Bigelow@springer.com

  • Joy Bramble

    Joy Bramble

    Editor, Springer New York
    Cancer Research

    Phone: + 1 212 460 1734
    joy.bramble@springer.com

  • Simina Calin

    Simina Calin

    Editor, Springer New York
    Neuroscience

    Phone: +1 212 460 1585
    Simina.Calin@springer.com

  • David Casey

    David Casey

    Editor, Springer Protocols
    Pharmacology & Toxicology

    Phone: +1 212 6208449
    david.casey@springer.com

  • Christina Dzikowski

    Christina Dzikowski

    Senior Editor, Springer New York
    Biomedical and Pharmaceutical

    Phone: +1 212 815 0285
    Christina.Dzikowski@springer.com

  • Daniel Falatko

    Daniel Falatko

    Associate Editor Food Science, Springer New York

    Phone: + 1 +1 212 620-8410
    Daniel.Falatko@springer.com

  • Ky'esha Hammond

    Ky'esha Hammond

    Senior Editor, Springer New York
    Cancer Research

    Phone: +1 212 620 8474
    Kyesha.Hammond@springer.com

  • Noreen Henson

    Noreen Henson

    Senior Editor, Springer New York
    Biomedicine

    Phone: +1 212 6208438
    Noreen.Henson@springer.com

  • Carolyn Honour

    Carolyn Honour

    Executive Vice President, Biomedical & Pharma Sciences, Springer New York

    Phone: +1 212 460 1615
    Carolyn.Honour@springer.com

  • Aleta Kalkstein

    Aleta Kalkstein

    Editor, Springer New York
    Cell Biology & Stem Cell Research

    Phone: +1 212 620-8476
    Aleta.Kalkstein@springer.com

  • Patrick Marton

    Patrick Marton

    Executive Editor, Springer Protocols

    Phone: +1 212 6208415
    patrick.marton@springer.com

  • Daniel Falatko

    Daniel Falatko

    Associate Editor Biomedicine, Springer New York
    Biomedicine US

    Phone: + 1 212 620-8410
    Daniel.Falatko@springer.com

  • Janet Slobodien

    Janet Slobodien

    Editor, Springer New York
    Ecology, Primatology, Evolutionary Biology

    Phone: +1 212 460-1525
    janet.slobodien@springer.com

  • Eric Stannard

    Eric Stannard

    Editor, Springer New York
    Botany

    Phone: +1 212 460 1696
    eric.stannard@springer.com

  • Kenneth Teng

    Kenneth Teng

    Editor, Springer New York
    Plant Breeding and Biotechnology

    Phone: +1 212 460 1596
    Kenneth.Teng@springer.com

  • Diana Ventimiglia

    Diana Ventimiglia

    Editor, Springer New York
    Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

    Phone: +1 212 460 1516
    Diana.Ventimiglia@springer.com