Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Astronomy - Contact | Springer Astronomy Editorial Contacts in America

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Harry (J.J.) Blom, Ph.D.

    Harry (J.J.) Blom, Ph.D.

    Vice President Publishing Development, Head of the Editorial Department in Astronomy, Springer
    - Society Collaborations; Space Science Journals and Books; Trade and Popular Science book

    Phone: +1 212 620 8068
    Fax: +1 212 460 1576
    harry.blom@springer.com

  • Jennifer Satten

    Jennifer Satten

    Editor, Springer
    Astrophysics

    Phone: +1 212 460 1542
    Fax: +1 212 460 1576
    jennifer.satten@springer.com

  • Maury Solomon

    Maury Solomon

    Senior Editor, Astronomy, Springer
    - Astronomy, Astrophysics, Astronautics, and Space Studies

    Phone: +1 212 460 1592
    Fax: +1 212 460 1576
    maury.solomon@springer.com

  • Nora Rawn

    Nora Rawn

    Assistant Editor, Springer
    Astronomy

    Phone: +1 212 460 1511
    Fax: +1 212 460 1576
    nora.rawn@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Brazil 

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • Lu Ye

    Lu Ye

    Editorial Director China
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 808
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    lu.ye@springer.com

  • Dr. Jian Li

    Dr. Jian Li

    Associate Editor, Physics/Astronomy
    Springer Beijing, China

    Phone: +86 (10) 8267- 0211 Ext 867
    Fax: +86 (10) 8267- 0212
    Jian.Li@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Dr. Ramon Khanna

    Dr. Ramon Khanna

    Senior Editor, Astronomy, Springer
    - Astronomy and Astrophysics; Astrobiology and Space Sciences; General Relativity and Gravitation; Astronomy Textbooks

    Phone: +49 6221 4878407
    Fax: +49 6221 48768407
    Ramon.Khanna@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Japan 

  • Dr. Hisako Niko

    Dr. Hisako Niko

    Associate Editor Physics & Astronomy, Springer Japan KK

    Phone: +81 3 6831 7536(direct)/7007
    Fax: +81 3 6831 7008
    hisako.niko@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in Korea 

  • Smith Chae

    Smith Chae

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Energy; Optics and Photonics; Semiconductor Physics; Materials & Devices; Nano Science; MEMS

    Phone: +82-2-3142-9695
    Smith.Chae@springer.com

  • Annie Kang

    Annie Kang

    Associate Editor, Springer Korea Ltd.
    Physical Sciences and Engineering

    Phone: +82 2 3143 3545
    annie.kang@springer.com